Fish and Aquatic Conservation


Points of Contact

If you have any questions about the National Fish Passage Program, please contact any of the following staff:

General Questions
Susan Wells, FWS National Fish Passage Coordinator
Susan_Wells@fws.gov, 703-358-2523

REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Pacific Region

John Netto
Fish Passage Coordinator
Portland, OR

Contact: john_netto@fws.gov
Region 1 map
Region 1
Southwest Region

Karin Eldridge
Fish Passage Coordinator
Albuquerque, NM

Contact: karin_eldridge@fws.gov
Region 2 map
Region 2
Great Lakes - Big River Region

Jessica Hogrefe
Fish Passage Coordinator
Minneapolis, MN

Contact: jessica_hogrefe@fws.gov
Region 3 map
Region 3
Southeast Region

Walter “Tripp” Boltin
Fish Passage Coordinator
Charleston, SC

Contact: walter_boltin@fws.gov
Region 4 map
Region 4
Northeast Region

Cathy Bozek
Fish Passage Coordinator
Hadley, MA

Contact: catherine_bozek@fws.gov
Region 5 map
Region 5
Mountain Prairie Region

Bill Rice
Fish Passage Coordinator
Denver, CO

Contact: bill_rice@fws.gov
Region 6 map
Region 6
Alaska Region

Michael Daigneault
Fish Passage Coordinator
Anchorage, AK

Contact: michael_daigneault@fws.gov
Region 7 map
Region 7
Pacific Southwest Region

Tim Loux
Fish Passage Coordinator
Reno, NV

Contact: tim_loux@fws.gov
Region 8 map
Region 8
Last updated: May 5, 2017