Fish and Aquatic Conservation

Great Lakes - Big River Region Map


Great Lakes - Big River Region


Alcona County Road Commission

Antrim Conservation District

Antrim County Road Commission

Army Corp of Engineers

Ashland County Highway dept

Ashland, Bayfield, Douglass, and Iron County Land and Water Conservation Department

Au Sable River Restoration Committee

Bad River Band of Lake Superior Tribe of Chippewa Indians

Bad River Watershed Assoc.

Baiardi Family Foundation

Benzie County Road Commission

Berrien County

Big Rock Creek Watershed Committee

Black River Restoration Committee

Boardman River Dams Committee

Boardman River Private Landowners

Buffalo-Red River Watershed District

Burdell Township

Canada Creek Ranch

Charlevoix County Community Foundation

Cheboygan County Road Commission

Chippewa Indian Tribes

Chippewa Ottawa Resource Authority

City of Dawson

City of Fargo

City of Frankenmuth

City of Jefferson

City of Luverne

City of Mequon

City of Plano, Illinois

City of Traverse City

City of Watervliet

City of Wilmington, Illinois

Columbia Ecological Services Field Office

Conservation Reserve Alliance

Conservation Resource Alliance

Conservation Resource Alliance River Care

Cooper County Commission, Missouri

County Land Conservation Departments

Cuyahoga Soil and Water Conservation District

Drummond Island Sportsmans Club

Ducks Unlimited

East Lansing Ecological Service Office

Emmet County Revenue Sharing Board

Emmet County Road Commission

Environmental Consulting and Technology


Fish America Foundation

Fisheries, Region 6

Fox River Ecosystem Partnership

Frey Foundation

Friends of the Jordan River Watershed

Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians

Grand Traverse Conservation District

Grand Traverse County

Grand Traverse Regional Land Conservancy

Great Lakes Ecosystems

Great Lakes Fishery Trust

Great Lakes Water Studies Institute Northwestern Michigan College

Great Rivers Engineering

Green River Trout Farm

Hawkeye Fly Fishing Association

HeadWaters Land Conservancy

Hickory County Commission, Missouri

Howard County Conservation Board

Howard County Road Department

Hungry Canyons Alliance

Huron Pines Resource Conservation and Development

Huron Resource Conservation District

Huron River Watershed Council

Huron-Manistee National Forest

Illinois Department of Natural Resources

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Iron County Highway Dept

Kane County Environmental Management Department

Lake County Road Commission

Little Manistee Watershed Conservation Council

Little River Band of Ottawa Indians

Little Traverse Bay Band of Odawa Indians

Little Traverse Conservancy

Local watershed groups

Manistee County Sportfishing Association

Massasauga Flats Duck Club

Michigan Association of Conservation Districts (MACD)

Michigan Department of Environmental Quality

Michigan Department of Natural Resources

Michigan Department of Natural Resources - Landowner Incentive Program

Michigan Department of Natural Resources Natural Rivers Division

Michigan Department of Transportation

Michigan Fly Fishing Club

Michigan United Conservation Clubs

Miller County Commission

Miller Van Winkle Chapter Trout Unlimited

Mills County Secondary Roads Department, Iowa

Mingo National Wildlife Refuge

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources

Missouri Conservation Heritage Foundation

Missouri Department of Conservation

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Missouri Department of Transportation

Missouri Ecological Services Field Office

Muskegon River Watershed Assembly

National Fish and Wildlife Foundation

Natural Resources Conservation Service

North Dakota Game and Fish Department

North Dakota State Water Commission

Northland College

Northwest Design Group

Northwestern Michigan College

Oconto County Highway Department

Ogemaw County Road Commission

Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Ohio Division of Wildlife

Oleson Foundation


Osceola County Road Commission

Paradise Lake Association

Petoskey-Harbor Springs Area Community Foundation

Pheasants Forever

Pine River Watershed Restoration Committee

Prairie Streams

Prein & Newhof

Presque Isle County Road Commission

Private Landowners

Richland County, WI

River Alliance

River Alliance of Wisconsin

Rock County, MN

Rock River Coalition

Roscommon County Road Commission

Rotary Charities of Traverse City

Rusk County Forestry Department

Sea Lamprey Control Program

Southeast Cass Watershed District

Southwest Michigan Land Conservancy

Southwest Michigan Planning Commission

Spicer Group

State of Wisconsin

The Conservation Foundation

The Nature Conservancy

Tip of the Mitt Watershed Council

Town of Ashland

Town of Grand View

Town of Lincoln

Traverse City Light and Power

Trout Unlimited

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

U.S. Department of Agriculture Conservation Innovation Grant

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program

U.S. Forest Service

U.S. Geological Survey

University of Michigan Biological Station

University of Wisconsin – Madison

Upper Black River Watershed Restoration Committee

Village of Dexter

Village of Hersey

Village of Muscoda

Village of Thiensville

Watershed Center Grand Traverse Bay

Wege Foundation

Wexford County Road Commission

White Earth Department of Natural Resources

White Earth Land Recovery

Wild Rice Watershed District

Wildlife Restoration Association

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Wisconsin Department of Transportation


Last updated: September 14, 2015