Fish and Aquatic Conservation


Sikes Act Coordinators and Military Liaisons

 

National Sikes Act Coordinator

Jarrad Kosa                                                         
5275 Leesburg Pike                                           
Falls Church, VA                                                
(703) 358-2542                                                   

Jarrad_Kosa@fws.gov

 

National Air Force Liaison

Leslie Hartsell
319 North Frank
Luke Drive, Bldg. 1438
Lackland AFB, TX 78226
(210) 572-9170

Leslie_Hartsell@fws.gov

divider

Region 1:  ID, WA, OR, HI, Guam, Pacific Islands
Stefanie Stavrakas
911 NE 11th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232
(503) 231-2262

Stefanie_Stavrakas@fws.gov

 

Region 2:  AZ, NM, OK, TX
Allison Arnold
10711 Burnet Road, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 490-0057, ext 242

Allison_Arnold@fws.gov

divider

Region 3:  MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH
Laurel Hill
5600 American Blvd. West, Suite 990
Bloomington, MN 55437
(612) 713-5194

Laurel_Hill@fws.gov

 

Region 4:  AR, LA, MS, TN, KY, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, PR
Marshall Williams
1875 Century Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30345
(404) 679-4151

Frederick_Williams@fws.gov

divider

Region 5:  WV, VA, DC, MD, DE, NJ, PA, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME
Vacant

 

Region 6:  MT, WY, UT, CO, ND, SD
Pam Sponholtz
134 Union Boulevard​, 6th Floor​
Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 236-4216

Pamela_Sponholtz@fws.gov

divider

Region 7:  AK
Melissa Burns
1011 E. Tudor Rd
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 786-3451

Melissa_Burns@fws.gov

 

Region 8:  CA, NV
Nancy Ferguson, Ph.D.
Carlsbad Fish and Wildlife Office
6010 Hidden Valley Road, Suite 101
Carlsbad, CA 92011-4219
(760) 431-9440, ext. 244

Nancy_Ferguson@fws.gov

 
Last updated: March 27, 2018