Fish and Aquatic Conservation
photo of a child fishing
Advancing fish habitat conservation and improving the quality of life for the American people. Photo credit: USFWS


National Fish Habitat Partnership Contacts

If you have any questions about the National Fish Habitat Partnership program, please contact any of the following staff:

General Questions
Dr. Michael Bailey, National Fish Passage and Aquatic Habitat Coordinator
michael_bailey@fws.gov

Service Regional Coordinators

Hawaii, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Guam and the Pacific Trust Territories

John Netto
911 N.E. 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232-4181
Contact: john_netto@fws.gov


Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

Karin Eldridge
500 Gold Avenue, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Contact: karin_eldridge@fws.gov


Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Ohio, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, and Wisconsin

Jessica Hogrefe
5600 American Blvd. West, Suite 990
Bloomington, MN 55437-1458
Contact: jessica_hogrefe@fws.gov


Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands

Walter Tripp Boltin
7030 Bears Bluff Rd 69
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
Contact: walter_boltin@fws.gov


Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia

Callie McMunigal
1087 East Main Street
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986
Contact: callie_mcmunigal@fws.gov


Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Bill Rice
P.O. Box 25486
Denver, CO 80225
Contact: william_rice@fws.gov


Alaska

Michael Daigneault
1011 E. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99503-6199
Contact: michael_daigneault@fws.gov


California and Nevada

Lisa Heki
710 Highway 395
Gardnerville, NV 89410
Contact: lisa_g_heki@fws.gov

 


Fish Habitat Partnership Coordinators