Contacts

Regional Associate Ethics Counselors

(For all regional and headquarters employees to contact when questions arise)

Headquarters & OLE:

Jack Ko
jack.ko@sol.doi.gov

NCTC:

Nicola Sanchez
nicola.sanchez@sol.doi.gov
(304) 876-7677

FWS Region 1 & 7

DOI Regions 9, 11 & 12

(AK, HI, ID, OR - not Klamath Basin, WA, Pacific Islands - American Samoa, Guam, Northen Marianas )

Ryan Wolfe
ryan.wolfe@sol.doi.gov
(503) 736-4484

FWS Region 2

DOI Regions 6 & 7 South

(NM, OK, & TX)

Christine Conyers
christine.conyers@sol.doi.gov
(571) 389-4216

FWS Region 3

DOI Region 3 & 4 North

(IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, & WI)

Will Bickley
william.bickley@sol.doi.gov
(612) 860-6603

FWS Region 4

DOI Regions 1 - KY, 2, & 4 South

(AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, Puerto Rico & USVI)

Stephanie Bonhomme
stephanie.bonhomme@sol.doi.gov
(571) 389-4856

Follow this link to a map showing the DOI Unified Regions. The FWS Legacy Regions are displayed below.

USA map with FWS legacy regions.

FWS Region 5

DOI Region 1 - Not KY

(CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, & W.Va )

Bunmi Emenanjo
olubunmi.emenanjo@sol.doi.gov
(703) 358-2586

FWS Region 6

DOI Regions 5 & 7 North

(CO, KS, NE, ND, MT, SD, UT & WY)

Erika Armani
erika.armani@sol.doi.gov
(303) 236-2415

FWS Region 8

DOI Regions 8, 9 - Klamath Basin, & 10

(AZ, CA, NV, OR - Klamath Basin only)

Christine Conyers
christine.conyers@sol.doi.gov
(571) 389-4216

FWS Region 10/JAO

Employees should contact the ethics counselor nearest to where they are physically located.


Other Service Ethics Counselors

Deputy Ethics Counselor

Scott Currie
scott.currie@sol.doi.gov
(O) (202) 208-2151 or (C) (202) 336-4859

Supervisory Ethics Specialist (Financial Disclosure and Training)

Erika Armani
erika.armani@sol.doi.gov
(303) 236-2415

Ethics Specialists

Financial Disclosure:

Nicola Sanchez
nicola.sanchez@sol.doi.gov
(304) 876-7677

Training and Education:

Rebecca Wilson
rebecca.wilson@sol.doi.gov
(612) 865-1769

Ethics Specialist:

Jeff Eidsness
jeffrey.eidsness@sol.doi.gov


Other Service Programs

Scientific Integrity and Scholarly Conduct

Charisa Morris, Scientific Integrity Officer
charisa_morris@fws.gov
(301) 875-8937

Donations, Fundraising and Solicitations (for the Service)

Doug Hobbs, Chief, Division of Partners and Intergovernmental Affairs
doug_hobbs@fws.gov
(703) 358-2336

Friends Organizations

Linda Schnee, Refuges National Friends Coordinator
linda_schnee@fws.gov
(703) 358-1840

Office of Inspector General (OIG) Liaison

Kathy Garrity, Audit and Investigation Liaison Officer and Internal Control Coordinator
katherine_garrity@fws.gov
(703) 358-2551

Social Media

Michael D'agostino, External Affairs National Social Media Manager
michael_dagostino@fws.gov
(571) 289-9075
www.fws.gov/home/socialmedia/

Volunteers

Volunteer Contact List
Webpage: www.fws.gov/volunteers/


Other Federal Programs

Office of Government Ethics

(202) 482-9300
Email: ContactOGE@oge.gov
Webpage: www.oge.gov

Department of the Interior Ethics Office

(202) 208-7960
Email:  DOI_Ethics@sol.doi.gov
Webpage: www.doi.gov/ethics