Dale Hollow National Fish Hatchery
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Staff/Contact Information

Telephone Number (931) 243-2443

Facsimile Number (931) 243-3962

Dale Hollow National Fish Hatchery Staff Directory
Name
Position
Email
Andrew Currie
Hatchery Manager
andrew_currie@fws.gov
Steven Arms
Deputy Hatchery Manager
steven_arms@fws.gov
Angela Roach
Administrative Officer
angela_roach@fws.gov
William Osborn
Motor Vehicle Operator
william_osborn@fws.gov
Gregory Faulkner
Facility Operations Specialist
gregory_faulkner@fws.gov
Jerry Short
Motor Vehcile Operator
jerry_short@fws.gov
Matthew Padgett
Biological Science Technician
matthew_padgett@fws.gov
David Capps
Motor Vehicle Operator
david_capps@fws.gov

 

Last updated: February 11, 2016