Official Web page of the U S Fish and Wildlife Service

Dale Hollow National Fish Hatchery

Southeast Region

Map of the Southeast Region

Staff/Contact Information

Telephone Number (931) 243-2443

Facsimile Number (931) 243-3962

Dale Hollow National Fish Hatchery Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Andrew Currie

Hatchery Manager

andrew_currie@fws.gov

Steven Arms

Deputy Hatchery Manager

steven_arms@fws.gov

Angela Roach

Administrative Officer

angela_roach@fws.gov

Gregory Faulkner

Facility Operations Specialist

gregory_faulkner@fws.gov

Eric Hawkins

Motor Vehicle Operator

eric_hawkins@fws.gov

Jerry Short

Motor Vehicle Operator

jerry_short@fws.gov

Matthew Padgett

Biological Science Technician

matthew_padgett@fws.gov

David Capps

Motor Vehicle Operator

david_capps@fws.gov

 

Andrew L. Currie, Hatchery Manager
145 Fish Hatchery Road
Celina, TN 38551
(931)243-2443
Fax (931) 243-3962
E-mail: dalehollow@fws.gov
Site Contact: angela_roach@fws.gov

Last updated: February 1, 2019

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA