Tennessee Ecological Services Field Office
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region

 

 

NAME
FUNCTION
Phone
EMAIL
Steve Alexander
Contaminants
931-528-6481
steve_alexander@fws.gov
Tammy Bilbrey
IT
931-525-4970
tammy_bilbrey@fws.gov
Dustin Boles Alternative Energy 931-525-4985 Dustin Boles email
Geoff Call
Recovery
931-528-6481
geoff_call@fws.gov
Stephanie Chance
Listing/Candidate Conservation
931-528-6481
stephanie_chance@fws.gov
Jason Duke
GIS/IT
931-525-4986
jason_duke@fws.gov
Emily Granstaff
Private Lands
931-525-4993
emily_granstaff@fws.gov
John Griffith
Permits - TDOT
931-525-4995
john_griffith@fws.gov
Debbie Harris
IT
931-525-4988
debbie_harris@fws.gov
Sarah Harrison Permits 931-525-4991 sarah harrison email
Mary Jennings
Field Supervisor
931-528-6481
mary_e_jennings@fws.gov
Brandon Maynard
IT
931-525-4976
brandon_maynard@fws.gov
David Pelren
Permits
931-525-4974
david_pelren@fws.gov
Todd Shaw
Recovery
931-525-4985
ross_shaw@fws.gov
Peggy Shute
Assistant Field Supervisor
931-528-6481
peggy_shute@fws.gov
Kurt Snider
GIS/IT
931-525-4989
kurt_snider@fws.gov
Matt Snider
GIS - Pathways
931-525-4994
matt_snider@fws.gov
Warren Stiles Listing 931-525-4977 Warren Stiles email
Robbie Sykes
Permits
931-525-4979
robbie_sykes@fws.gov
Amy Turner Ecologist 931-454-7968 amy turner email
Bryan Watkins Private Lands 931-525-4996
Bryan Watson email
Will Wilson
Administrative Officer
931-525-4971
wilson email addres

 


  •  

     

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: December 5, 2016
Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida