Tennessee Ecological Services Field Office
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region

 

Office Staff

Name

Function

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Steve Alexander

Contaminants

931-528-6481

steven_alexander@fws.gov

Tammy Bilbrey

Regional IT

931-525-4987

tammy_bilbrey@fws.gov

Dustin Boles Energy 931-525-4984 dustin_boles@fws.gov

Geoff Call

Recovery

931-528-6481

geoff_call@fws.gov

Stephanie Chance

Listing/Candidate Conservation

931-528-6481

stephanie_chance@fws.gov

Jason Duke

Regional GIS Coordinator

931-525-4986

jason_duke@fws.gov

Emily Granstaff Private Lands 931-525-4993 emily_granstaff@fws.gov
John Griffith Permits - TDOT

931-525-4995

john_griffith@fws.gov

Debbie Harris

Regional IT

931-525-4988

debbie_harris@fws.gov

Sarah Harrison Permits 931-525-4991 sarah_harrison@fws.gov
Sean Killen Cartography/GIS - HQ 931-525-4978 sean_killen@fws.gov

Brandon Maynard

Regional IT

931-525-4976

brandon_maynard@fws.gov

David Pelren

Permits

931-525-4974

david_pelren@fws.gov

Todd Shaw Recovery 931-525-4985 ross_shaw@fws.gov

Kurt Snider

Cartography/GIS

931-525-4989

kurt_snider@fws.gov

Warren Stiles Listing/Candidate Conservation 931-528-6481 warren_stiles@fws.gov

Robbie Sykes

Permits Coordinator

931-525-4979

robbie_sykes@fws.gov

Bryan Watkins

Private Lands

931-525-4996

timothy_watkins@fws.gov
William Wilson Administrative Officer 931-528-6481 william_j_wilson@fws.gov
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: March 29, 2018
Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida