Tennessee Ecological Services Field Office
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region

 

Office Staff

Name

Function

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Daniel Elbert Field Supervisor 931-528-6481 daniel_elbert@fws.gov
Nicole Sikula Deputy Field Supervisor 931-528-6481 nicole_sikula@fws.gov
Daniel Adams Science Applications 931-528-6481 daniel_adams@fws.gov
Steve Alexander
Contaminants
931-528-6481

steven_alexander@fws.gov

Tammy Bilbrey
Regional IT
931-525-4987

tammy_bilbrey@fws.gov

Dustin Boles Private Lands 931-525-4984 dustin_boles@fws.gov
Geoff Call Recovery 931-528-6481 geoff_call@fws.gov
Robby Cogburn Private Lands 931-528-6481 robert_cogburn@fws.gov
Chris DeVore Science Applications 931-528-6481 christopher_devore@fws.gov
Kerri Dikun Recovery 931-528-6481 kerri_dikun@fws.gov
Jason Duke
National Data Manager
931-525-4986
jason_duke@fws.gov
Andy Ford Listing/Candidate Conservation 931-525-4982 anthony_ford@fws.gov
Emily Granstaff Science Applications 931-525-4993 emily_granstaff@fws.gov
John Griffith Permits - TDOT

931-525-4995

john_griffith@fws.gov
Sean Killen Cartography/GIS - HQ 931-525-4978 sean_killen@fws.gov
Santiago Martin Permits/Recovery 931-525-4987 santiago_martin@fws.gov
Brandon Maynard
Data Management - HQ
931-525-4976
brandon_maynard@fws.gov
Dave Pelren
Permits
931-525-4974
david_pelren@fws.gov
Todd Shaw Recovery 931-525-4985 ross_shaw@fws.gov
Kurt Snider
Cartography/GIS

931-525-4989

kurt_snider@fws.gov
Warren Stiles Listing/Candidate Conservation 931-528-6481 warren_stiles@fws.gov
Robbie Sykes Permits Coordinator

931-525-4979

robbie_sykes@fws.gov
William Wilson Administrative Officer 931-528-6481 william_j_wilson@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: October 14, 2021
Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida