Coastal Program

National Program

Samantha Brooke
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Coastal Program Team Lead
5275 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041
Telephone: 202-358-1829
Email: samantha_brooke@fws.gov

Pacific (Region 1)

Regional Coordinator
Holly Freifeld
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
911 NE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
503-213-2198
Email: holly_freifeld@fws.gov

Pacific Region Program Managers


Hawaii and Pacific Islands
Sheldon Plentovich                                                               
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
300 Ala Moana Blvd Rm 3-122
Honolulu, HI 96850
808-792-9428
FAX: 808-792-9580
Email: sheldon_plentovich@fws.gov

Oregon
Madeleine Vander Heyden
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2127 S.E. OSU Drive
Newport, OR 97365
541-347-1470
FAX: 541-867-4551
Email: Madeleine_VanderHeyden@fws.gov

Puget Sound
Rich Carlson
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
510 Desmond Dr., S.E. Suite 102
Lacey, WA 98503
360-753-5829
FAX: 360-753-9565
Email: Rich_Carlson@fws.gov

Southwest (Region 2)

Regional Coordinator


Beau Hardegree
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
4444 Corona Drive
Suite 215
Corpus Christi. TX 78411
361-225-7320
Email: beau_hardegree@fws.gov

Southwest Region Program Managers

Lower Texas Coast
Jonathan Moczygemba
Wildlife Biologist - USFWS Coastal Program
22817 Ocelot Road
Los Fresnos, TX 78566
Mobile: (956) 312-2604
Email:  Jonathan_Moczygemba@fws.gov

Tim Anderson
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
4444 Corona
Corpus Christi TX 78411
Suite 215
(361) 225-7322
Email:  Tim_Anderson@fws.gov

Upper Texas Coast
Scott Williams
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
17629 El Camino Real, Suite 211
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 212-1515
Email:  Scott_Williams@fws.gov

Woody Woodrow
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Texas Mid-Coast Refuge Complex
2547 CR 316
Brazoria, Texas 77422
(979)964-4011 x58
Email:  Woody_Woodrow@fws.gov

Great Lakes (Region 3)

Regional Coordinator
Christie Deloria-Sheffield
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
3090 Wright Street
Marquette, MI 49855
906-226-1240
FAX: 906-226-3632
Email: christie_deloria@fws.gov

Great Lakes - Big Rivers Region Program Managers

Great Lakes (Northern)
Ted Koehler
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2800 Lake Shore Drive East
Ashland, WI 54806
715-862-6185 ext. 15
FAX: 715-682-8899
Email: ted_koehler@fws.gov

Great Lakes (Southern)
Betsy Galbraith
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2661 Scott Towers Drive
New Franken, WI 54229
920-866-1753
FAX: 920-866-1710
Email: betsy_galbraith@fws.gov

Chicago Metropolitan Area Program Manager
Mike Redmer
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
230 South Dearborn St., Suite 2938
Chicago, IL 60604
312-216-4732
Email:  mike_redmer@fws.gov

Southeast (Region 4)

Regional Coordinator
Cindy Bohn
Southeast Regional Office
1875 Century Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-679-7122
cynthia_bohn@fws.gov

Southeast Region Program Managers

Northern Gulf of Mexico
Patric Harper
Grand Bay Coastal Resources Center
Moss Point, MS 39563
(228) 475-0765, extension 105
Patric_Harper@fws.gov

Florida Panhandle
Melody Ray-Culp
Panama City Ecological Services Field Office
1601 Balboa Avenue
Panama City, FL 34205
(850) 769-0552 extension 232
Melody_Ray-Culp@fws.gov

Tampa Bay
Katie Conrad
North Florida Ecological Services Field Office
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7517
(904) 731-3191
katie_conrad@fws.gov

South Florida/Everglades
Kevin Kalasz
Key Deer National Wildlife Refuge
28950 Watson Boulevard
Big Pine Key, Florida 33043-6087
(772) 205-7140
kevin_kalasz@fws.gov

North Florida
Gianfranco Basili
North Florida Ecological Services Field Office
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7517
(904) 731-3079
gianfranco_basili@fws.gov

South Carolina
Jason Ayers
Charleston Ecological Services Field Office
176 Croghan Spur Road, Suite 200
Charleston, SC  29407
(843) 727-4707 extension 220
Jason_Ayers@fws.gov

North Carolina
Mike Wicker
Raleigh Ecological Services Field Office
551-F Pylon Drive
Raleigh, NC 27636
(919) 856 4520 extension 22
Mike_Wicker@fws.gov

Caribbean
Ivan Llerandi-Roman
Caribbean Ecological Services Field Office
P.O. Box 491
Boqueron, Puerto Rico 00622-0491
(787) 851-7297 extension 224
ivan_llerandi-roman@fws.gov

Northeast (Region 5)

Regional Coordinator
Mark Cookson
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
300 Westgate Center Drive
Hadley, MA 01035-9589
413-253-8657
FAX: 413-253-8482
Email: mark_cookson@fws.gov

Northeast Region Program Managers

Chesapeake Bay
Dan Murphy
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
177 Admiral Cochrane Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-573-4521
FAX: 410-224-2781
Email: Dan_Murphy@fws.gov

Delaware Bay
Greg Breese
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2610 Whitehall Neck Road
Smyrna, DE 19977
302-653-9152
FAX: 302-653-9421
Email: Gregory_Breese@fws.gov

Gulf of Maine
Christopher Meaney
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
4R Fundy Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
Phone: 207-781-8364 ext 12
FAX: 207-781-8369
Email: Christopher_meaney@fws.gov

Southern New England/ New York Bight
Suzanne Paton
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
50 Bend Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
401-364-9124
FAX: 401-364-0170
Email: Suzanne_Paton@fws.gov

Alaska (Region 7)

Regional Coordinator
Michael Daigneault
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1011 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-786-3523
FAX: 907-786-3848
Email: michael_daigneault@fws.gov

Alaska Region Program Managers

Alaska (South Central)
Trent Liebich
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
4700 BLM Road
Anchorage, AK 99507
907-271-1798
FAX: 907-271-2786
Email: trent_liebich@fws.gov

Alaska (Southeast)
Neil Stichert
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
3000 Vintage Blvd. Suite 201
Juneau, AK 99801
907-780-1180
FAX: 907-586-7099
Email: neil_stichert@fws.gov

Pacific Southwest (Region 8)

Regional Coordinator
Samantha N. Marcum
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2885 Mission Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-460-7553
Email: samantha_marcum@fws.gov

Pacific Southwest Region Program Managers

San Francisco Bay
John Klochak
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
625 Miramontes Street
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
650-763-6595
Email: john_klochak@fws.gov

Southern California Carolyn Lieberman
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2177 Salk Avenue, Suite 250
Carlsbad, CA 92008
76-413-9440 ext. 240
FAX: 760-431-5902
Email: carolyn_lieberman@fws.gov

Humboldt Bay
Liisa Schmoele
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1655 Heindon Road
Arcata, CA 95521-5582
707-825-5182
Email: liisa_schmoele@fws.gov

Central California Coast
Shawn Milar
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1352 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
831-648-0623
FAX: 831-648-6440
Email: shawn_milar@fws.gov