National Coastal Wetlands Conservation Grant Program

 

National Coordinators

Chris Darnell
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Coastal Program
National Wildlife Refuge System
5275 Leesburg Pike MS: NWRS
Falls Church, VA 22041
703‐358‐2236
chris_darnell@fws.gov

Paul Van Ryzin
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Program
23 Fuller Drive,
Fairplay, CO 80440
703‐358‐1849
paul_vanryzin@fws.gov

 

Region

States and U.S. Territories

Regional Contact

1

American Samoa,
Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands,
Guam,
Hawaii,
Oregon,
and Washington

James Duffy
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service,
Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Program
Eastside Federal Complex
911 NE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232-4181
503-231-2096
james_duffy@fws.gov

2

Texas

Susan MacMullin
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service,
Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Program
P.O. Box 1306
500 Gold Avenue, SW, Suite 9019
Albuquerque, NM 87103
505-248-7476
susan_macmullin@fws.gov

3

Illinois,
Indiana,
Michigan,
Minnesota,
Ohio
and Wisconsin

Casey Nelson
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service,
Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Program
5600 American Blvd. West, Suite 990
Bloomington, MN 55437
612-713-5143
casey_nelson@fws.gov

4

Alabama,
Florida,
Georgia,
Mississippi,
North Carolina,
Puerto Rico,
South Carolina,
and the Virgin Islands

Torre Anderson
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service,
Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Program
1875 Century Boulevard, Suite 240
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-679-4168
torre_anderson@fws.gov

4

North Carolina

Mike Wicker
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Coastal Program
551 F Pylon Drive,
Raleigh, NC 27636
919-856-4520
mike_wicker@fws.gov

 

5

Connecticut,
Delaware,
Maine,
Maryland,
Massachusetts,
New Jersey,
New York,
Pennsylvania,
Rhode Island,
and Virginia

Shelley Dibona
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service,
Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Program
300 Westgate Center Drive
Hadley, MA 01035
413-253-8509
shelley_dibona@fws.gov

7

Alaska

Doug McBride
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service,
Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Program
1011 E. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-786-3631
doug_mcbride@fws.gov

8

California

Lawrence Riley
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service,
Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Program
2800 Cottage Way
Sacramento, CA 95825
916-978-6182
mailto:lawrence_riley@fws.gov