Header
S t a f f
Arkansas Ecological Services
Field Office Staff

February 2019
[Back]
Staff Contact List
Name Position E-mail Telephone
Melvin Tobin Field Supervisor Melvin_Tobin@fws.gov (501) 513-4473
Chris Davidson Deputy Field Supervisor
Biologist - Mussels
Chris_Davidson@fws.gov (501) 513-4481
Becky Hays Administrative Officer
Outreach Coordinator
Becky_Hays@fws.gov (501) 513-4478
Peggy Shackleton Office Automation Clerk Peggy_Shackleton@fws.gov (501) 513-4470
Brandon Bland USFWS Law Enforcement Officer Brandon_Bland@fws.gov (501) 513-4482
Jim Besley GIS/Computers/Web Jim _Besley@fws.gov (501) 513-4476
Joe Krystofik Partners Coordinator Joe_Krystofik@fws.gov (501) 513-4479
Jonathan Baxter Partners Biologist Jonathan_Baxter@fws.gov (501) 513-4477
Pedro Ardapple-Kindberg Biologist -
Karst & Karst Obligates
pedro_ardapple-kindberg@fws.gov (501) 513-4485
Alyssa Bangs

Biologist -
At-Risk Species
Section 7 Consultation
Leopard Darter/ Ozark Hellbender
SOC SHA/CCAA

Alyssa_Bangs@fws.gov (501) 513-4472
Tommy Inebnit

Biologist -
Alternative Energy Liaison
Bats

Thomas_Inebnit@fws.gov (501) 513-4483
Jessica Kane Biologist -
U.S. Air Force Liaison

Jessica_Kane@fws.gov

(501) 548-5864
Lindsey Lewis Highway Liaison
Biologist - Fish
Lindsey_Lewis@fws.gov (501) 513-4489
Melissa Lombardi Biologist -
Insects
Section 10 Permitting
Section 6 Grants
Army Corp. of Engineers Liaison
ULRR SHA/CCAA
Melissa_Lombardi@fws.gov (501) 513-4488
Jason Phillips Biologist -
Cache River Sub-office
Jason_Phillips@fws.gov (870) 347-1617
Rebecca Peak

Biologist -
Birds
Plants

Rebecca_Peak@fws.gov (501) 513-4475

Arkansas Field Office
110 S. Amity Road
Suite 300
Conway, AR 72032

501/513 4470 (v)
501/513 4480 (f)

Staff Pics - 2000, 2001, 2002
FWS Southeast Region