USFWS Logo
USFWS Header

Arkansas Ecological Services Field Office
Conway, Arkansas
Arkansas ES Field Office Staff Contact Information
Staff Contact List
Name Position E-mail Telephone
Melvin Tobin Field Supervisor Melvin_Tobin@fws.gov (501) 513-4473
Chris Davidson Deputy Field Supervisor
Biologist - Mussels
Chris_Davidson@fws.gov (501) 513-4481
Becky Hays Administrative Officer
Outreach Coordinator
Becky_Hays@fws.gov (501) 513-4478
Brandon Bland USFWS Law Enforcement Officer Brandon_Bland@fws.gov (501) 513-4482
Jim Besley Southeast Region IT Jim _Besley@fws.gov (501) 513-4476
Jonathan Baxter Partners Biologist Jonathan_Baxter@fws.gov (501) 513-4477
Pedro Ardapple-Kindberg

Biologist -
Section 7 Consultation
Karst & Karst Obligates
SOC SHA/CCAA

Pedro_Ardapple-Kindberg@fws.gov (501) 513-4485
Tommy Inebnit

Biologist -
Alternative Energy Liaison
Bats

Thomas_Inebnit@fws.gov (501) 513-4483
Jessica Kane Biologist -
U.S. Air Force Liaison

Jessica_Kane@fws.gov

(501) 548-5864
Lindsey Lewis Biologist -
Fish
Highway/ArDOT Liaison
Lindsey_Lewis@fws.gov (501) 513-4489
Jason Phillips Biologist -
Cache River Sub-office
Jason_Phillips@fws.gov (870) 347-1617
Rebecca Peak

FEMA
Biologist -
Birds
Plants

Rebecca_Peak@fws.gov (501) 513-4475
Staff Pics - 2000, 2001, 2002

Arkansas Field Office
110 S. Amity Road
Suite 300
Conway, AR 72032

501/513 4470 (v)
501/513 4480 (f)

Last Updated: June 24, 2020

DOI |USFWS | USA.gov | Privacy | FOIA | Webmaster

FWS Southeast Region