Header
S t a f f
Arkansas Ecological Services
Field Office Staff

January 2016
[Back]
Staff Contact List
Name Position E-mail Telephone
Melvin Tobin Field Supervisor Melvin_Tobin@fws.gov (501) 513-4473
Chris Davidson Deputy Field Supervisor Chris_Davidson@fws.gov (501) 513-4481
Becky Hays Administrative Officer Becky_Hays@fws.gov (501) 513-4478
Peggy Shackleton Office Automation Clerk Peggy_Shackleton@fws.gov (501) 513-4470
Jim Besley GIS/Computers/Web Jim _Besley@fws.gov (501) 513-4476
Lindsey Lewis Highway Biologist Lindsey_Lewis@fws.gov (501) 513-4489
Jason Phillips Biologist
Cache River, AR
Jason_Phillips@fws.gov (870) 347-1617
Melissa Lombardi Endangered Species Biologist Melissa_Lombardi@fws.gov (501) 513-4488
Tommy Inebnit Alternative Energy Biologist Thomas_Inebnit@fws.gov (501) 513-4483
Rebecca Peak Endangered Species Biologist Rebecca_Peak@fws.gov (501) 513-4475
Alyssa Bangs Biologist Alyssa_Bangs@fws.gov (501) 513-4472
Joe Krystofik Partners Coordinator Joe_Krystofik@fws.gov (501) 513-4479
Jonathan Baxter Partners Biologist Jonathan_Baxter@fws.gov (501) 513-4477
Mitch Wine Karst Biologist
Mt. View, AR
Mitch_Wine@fws.gov (870) 269-3228
Students Assistant Biologists

arkansas_es_clearance@fws.gov

(501) 513-4487

Arkansas Field Office
110 S. Amity Road
Suite 300
Conway, AR 72032

501/513 4470 (v)
501/513 4480 (f)

Staff Pics - 2000, 2001, 2002
FWS Southeast Region