USFWS
Fisheries & Ecological Services
Alaska Region   

 

Contact Us about our direct conservation assistance programs

 

Name

Office

Title

Email

Phone (907)

Adams, Jeff Fairbanks Branch Chief jeff_adams@fws.gov 456-0218

Dekker, Franklin

Anchorage

Hydrologist

franklin_dekker@fws.gov

271-3764

Devaney, Laurel

Fairbanks

Education Coordinator

laurel_devaney@fws.gov

456-0558

Graham, Kyle

Kenai

Biologist

kyle_graham@fws.gov

260-0130

Hanson, Heather

Anchorage

Civil Engineer (Hydraulics)

heather_hanson@fws.gov

271-6647

Hudson, John

Juneau

Biologist

john_hudson@fws.gov

780-1169

Mueller, Katrina

Regional

Fisheries Outreach Coordinator

katrina_mueller@fws.gov

786-3637

Osborne, Mitch

Fairbanks

Biologist

mitch_osborne@fws.gov

456-0209

Stichert, Neil

Juneau

Habitat Restoration Coordinator

neil_stichert@fws.gov

780-1180

Vacant

Anchorage

Branch Chief

271-1798

Vacant

Kenai

Biologist

262-9863

Vacant (David Wigglesworth acting until filled)

Regional

Regional Coordinator - Habitat Restoration & Partnership Programs

david_wigglesworth@fws.gov

786-3925

Last updated: January 2016