USFWS
Fisheries & Ecological Services
Alaska Region   

 

Conservation Genetics Laboratory
Staff Directory

1011 East Tudor Road, MS 331
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: (907) 786-3618
Fax: (907) 786-3978
E-mail: ak_fisheries@fws.gov
CGL Icon
Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Benson, Anna-Marie anna-marie_benson@fws.gov
907-456-0386
Bradley, Catherine catherine_bradley@fws.gov
907-456-0215
Crane, Penny penelope_crane@fws.gov
786-3411
Everett, Jason jason_everett@fws.gov
786-3418
Flannery, Blair blair_flannery@fws.gov
786-3355
Lewis, Cara cara_lewis@fws.gov
786-3336
Loges, Randal randal_loges@fws.gov
786-3448
Olsen, Jeff jeffrey_olsen@fws.gov
786-3598
Russ, Ora ora_russ@fws.gov
786-3318
Spearman, Bill bill_spearman@fws.gov
786-3910
Wenburg, John john_wenburg@fws.gov
786-3858

 


Last updated: January