USFWS
Fisheries & Ecological Services
Alaska Region   

 

Anchorage Fish & Wildlife Field Office
Staff Directory

4700 BLM Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 271-2888;
800-272-4174

Fax: 907-271-2786

Employee/E-mail
Job Title
Branch
Phone Number
Ashline, Joshua
joshua_ashline@fws.gov
Biologist Fisheries
271-2722
Benolkin, Libby
elizabeth_benolkin@fws.gov
Biologist Habitat Restoration
271-2718
Cooper, Douglass
douglass_cooper@fws.gov,
Branch Chief Ecological Services
271-1467
Cote, Maggie
Maggie_Cote@fws.gov
Budget Technician Admin
786-3852
Dekker, Franklin
franklin_dekker@fws.gov
Hydrologist Habitat Restoaration
271-3764
Foley, Kevin
kevin_foley@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2788
Vacant
Biologist Fisheries
271-2871
Gerken, Jon
Jonathon_Gerken@fws.gov
Branch Chief Fisheries
271-2776
Goldberg, Gary
Gary_Goldberg@fws.gov
Administration Officer Admin
786-3813
Hanson, Heather
heather_hanson@fwws.gov
Civil Engineer (Hydraulics) Habitat Restoration
271-6647
Kenney, Leah
leah_kenney@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2440
Knoll, Erin
erin_knoll@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-3063
Lor, Socheata
socheata_lor@fws.gov
Field Supervisor Anchorage Fish and Wildlife Field Office
271-2787
McCracken, Betsy
betsy_mccracken@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2783
Reeves, Mari
mari_reeves@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-1630
Shaw, Cathy
catherine_shaw@fws.gov
Office Assistant/Reception Admin
271-2888
Spegon, Jennie
jennifer_j_spegon@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2768
Yeargan, Catherine
catherine_yeargan@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2066

 

Last updated: March 2016