USFWS
Fisheries & Ecological Services
Alaska Region   

 

Anchorage Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
Staff Directory

4700 BLM Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 271-2888;
800-272-4174

Fax: 907-271-2786

Employee/E-mail
Job Title
Branch
Phone Number
Benolkin, Libby
elizabeth_benolkin@fws.gov
Biologist Habitat Restoration
271-2718
Cogswell, Stewart
stewart_cogswell@fws.gov
Conservation Supervisor Anchorage Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
271-2787
Cooper, Douglass
douglass_cooper@fws.gov,
Branch Chief Ecological Services
271-1467
Dekker, Franklin
franklin_dekker@fws.gov
Hydrologist Habitat Restoaration
271-3764
Foley, Kevin
kevin_foley@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2788
Gerken, Jon
Jonathon_Gerken@fws.gov
Branch Chief Fisheries
271-2776
Goldberg, Gary
Gary_Goldberg@fws.gov
Administration Officer Admin
786-3813
Hanson, Heather
heather_hanson@fwws.gov
Civil Engineer (Hydraulics) Habitat Restoration
271-6647
Kenney, Leah
leah_kenney@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2440
Rinella, Daniel
daniel_Rinella@fws.gov
Biologist Fisheries
271-2871
Shaw, Cathy
catherine_shaw@fws.gov
Office Assistant/Reception Admin
271-2888
Spegon, Jennie
jennifer_j_spegon@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2768
Vacant
Biologist Fisheries
271-1799
Vacant Biologist Fisheries
271-2772
Yeargan, Catherine
catherine_yeargan@fws.gov
Biologist Ecological Services
271-2066

 

Last updated: December 2018