Abernathy Fish Technology Center
Pacific Region
 

Abernathy FTC Staff

AFTC entrance sign in winter. USFWS Photo The Center's address is:

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Abernathy Fish Technology Center
1440 Abernathy Creek Rd.
Longview, WA, 98632

All Center staff can be reached

by calling: (360)425-6072
or via FAX at (360)636-1855.

Our hours of operation are 8:30 am to 4:00 pm (Pacific Time).

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Patty Crandell, Director
Vacant, Deputy Directory

Staff Directory
  Phone Ext. E-mail
Administration & Facilities
Patricia Crandell, Center Director 350 patricia_crandell@fws.gov
Vacant, Deputy Center Director    
Steven Dyer, Administrative Officer 301 steven_dyer@fws.gov
Alina Nestjorkina, Administrative Assistant 300 alina_nestjorkina@fws.gov
Mark Hack, Information Technology Specialist 304 mark_hack@fws.gov
Steve Money, Facility Specialist 351 steve_money@fws.gov
Jeff Poole, Water Treatment Plant Operator 354 jeff_poole@fws.gov
Jim Lowell, Maintenance Worker 305 james_lowell@fws.gov
 
Conservation Genetics
Christian Smith, Regional Geneticist 339 christian_smith@fws.gov
Matt Smith, Conservation Geneticist 332 matt_smith@fws.gov
Justin Bohling, Conservation Geneticist 337 justin_bohling@fws.gov
Jennifer Von Bargen, Lab Geneticist 331 jennifer_vonbargen@fws.gov
Brice Adams, Fish Geneticist 343 brice_adams@fws.gov
Ben Prom, Fish Geneticist 348 ben_prom@fws.gov
Matthew Piteo, Fish Geneticist 345 matthew_piteo@fws.gov
 
Physiology & Nutrition
Richard Glenn, Microbiologist 326 richard_glenn@fws.gov
John Holmes, Fish Biologist 320 john_holmes@fws.gov
Ann Gannam, Regional Nutritionist 322 ann_gannam@fws.gov
Ron Twibell, Fish Nutritionist 319 ronald_twibell@fws.gov
James Barron, Fish Biologist 347 james_barron@fws.gov
Kelli Hawke, Biological Science Tech 333 kelli_hawke@fws.gov
 
Quantitative Ecology & Technology
Doug Peterson, Senior Scientist 302 doug_peterson@fws.gov
Ben Kennedy, Fish Ecologist 327 benjamen_kennedy@fws.gov
Will Simpson, Fish Ecologist 346 william_simpson@fws.gov
Kurt Steinke, Electronics Engineer 330 kurt_steinke@fws.gov
 

Last updated: March 15, 2017
Abernathy Fish Technology Center
Pacific Region Fisheries Resources Home
Pacific Region Home


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA