Southwest Region
Conserving the Nature of America
Southwest Region USFWS facebook page Southwest Region USFWS page Southwest region USFWS Flikr page USFWS YouTube site

Contact Us in the Southwest Region

   
Regional Contact Information:
The Southwest Regional Office is located at 500 Gold Ave. SW, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102

The mailing address is:
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 1306
Albuquerque, NM 87103-1306

The FedEx/UPS address is:
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
500 Gold Avenue SW
(Include a room # if known)
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Submit your concerns to Amy Lueders, Regional Director at RDLueders@fws.gov .

For general questions, contact the External Affairs Office at 505-248-6911.

For technical problems with the web site please contact Abra Zobel,
Acting Regional Web Manager at 830-220-4690.

Nationwide Contact Information:
To search for offices or individuals, see our national on-line
Office Directory

Media Contacts

Mary Elder
Assistant Regional Director, External Affairs
505-248-6285
Mary_Elder@fws.gov

Lesli Gray
Congressional Liaison
972-439-4542
Lesli_Gray@fws.gov

Aubry Buzek
Public Affairs Specialist – Texas
512-962-0289
aubry_buzek@fws.gov

Aislinn Maestas
Public Affairs Spec.
New Mexico / Ecological Services / Wolf
505-248-6599
Aislinn_Maestas@fws.gov

Craig Springer
Public Affairs Spec.
Regional Priorities / WSFR / Fisheries
505-248-6867
Craig_Springer@fws.gov
(Currently on assignment through 12/31/20)

Westley Foster
Native American Affairs Liaison
Tribal Trust Responsibilities
Tribal Consultation
Tribal Liaison (coordination)
Cell: (480) 421-8889
Westley_foster@fws.gov

Beth Ullenberg
Refuge/Regional Outreach Coordinator
505-248-6638
Beth_Ullenberg@fws.gov

Al Barrus
Video / Social Media
505-248-6970
Al_Barrus@fws.gov

Abra Zobel
Digital Communications
830-220-4690
Abra_Zobel@fws.gov

Last updated: October 29, 2020