National Wildlife Refuge System

Regional Water Contacts

For information regarding national water resources efforts, please contact Mike Higgins at mike_higgins@fws.gov or (970) 266-2924.
 


Region

Hydrologist

Email

1 - Pacific

Tim Mayer

tim_mayer@fws.gov

2 - Southwest

Andrew Hautzinger

andrew_hautzinger@fws.gov

3 - Midwest

Josh Eash

josh_eash@fws.gov

4 - Southeast

John Faustini

john_faustini@fws.gov

5 - Northeast

Fred Wurster

fred_wurster@fws.gov

6 - Mountain-Prairie

Megan Estep

megan_estep@fws.gov

7 - Alaska

John Trawick

john_trawicki@fws.gov

8 - Pacific Southwest

Rachel Esralew

rachel_esralew@fws.gov

 

 


Last updated: May 8, 2015