Regional Inventory and Monitoring




For national  information regarding the Inventory and Monitoring initiative, please contact branch chief Jana Newman at jana_newman@fws.gov or (970)266-2922.
 


Region

Coordinator

Email

1 - Pacific

Kevin Kilbride

kevin_kilbride@fws.gov

2 - Southwest

Kris Metsger

kris_metzger@fws.gov

3 - Midwest

Melinda Knutson

melinda_knutson@fws.gov

4 - Southeast

Janet Ertel

janet_ertel@fws.gov

5 - Northeast

Troy Wilson

troy_wilson@fws.gov

6 - Mountain-Prairie

Steve Kettler

steve_kettler@fws.gov

7 - Alaska

Diane Granfors

diane_granfors@fws.gov

8 - Pacific Southwest

Kaylene Keller

kaylene_keller@fws.gov