Contact Us

NAME

TITILE

EMAIL

Mark Chase

Director, NRPC

mark_chase@fws.gov

Leisa Davis

Admin Officer

leisa_davis@fws.gov

Vicki Klaas

Management Assistant

vicki_klaas@fws.gov

Tara Gracer

WISKI Database Administrator




AIR AND WATER RESOURCES    

Mike Higgins

Water Resources Coordinator

mike_higgins@fws.gov

Tim Allen

Meteorologist

tim_allen @fws.gov

Catherine Collins

Environmental Engineer

catherine_collins@fws.gov

Jill Webster

Environmental Engineer

jill_webster@fws.gov

Mikenna Wolff

Contractor

mikenna_wolff@fws.gov




HUMAN DIMENSIONS

Natalie Sexton

Branch Chief

natalie_sexton@fws.gov

Danielle Ross-Winslow

Social Scientist

danielle_ross-winslow@fws.gov

Brad Milley

Social Scientist

brad_milley@fws.gov

Christine Browne-Nunez

Social Scientist

christine_browne-nunez@fws.gov

Kaylin Clements

Social Scientist

kaylin_clements@fws.gov

Katie Lyon

Social Scientist

katie_lyon@fws.gov




INVENTORY AND MONITORING

Jana Newman

Branch Chief

jana_newman@fws.gov

Peter Dratch

Supv. Ecologist/Biologist

peter_dratch@fws.gov

Todd Sutherland

National Data Manager

todd_sutherland@fws.gov

Lindsay Brady

Communications Specialist

lindsay_brady@fws.gov

Richard Easterbrook

Supv. GIS Specialist

richard_easterbrook@fws.gov

Lee O’Brien

Ecologist

lee_obrien@fws.gov

Patrick (Ranger) Ward

Ecologist

patrick_ward@fws.gov

Mindy Rice

Spatial Ecologist

mindy_rice@fws.gov

Allen (Roy) Gilbert

GIS Specialist

roy_gilbert@fws.gov

Daniel Knozek

GIS Specialist

daniel_konzek@fws.gov

Brent Frakes

I&M Data Manager

brent_frakes@fws.gov

Sarah Shultz

ServCat Data Analyst

sarah_shultz@fws.gov

Keith Hamilton

Contractor

keith_hamilton@fws.gov

Cindy Hoang

Contractor

cindy_hoang@fws.gov




WILDLIFE HEALTH

Samantha Gibbs

Wildlife Veterinarian

samantha_gibbs@fws.gov




OTHER STAFF

Pedro (Pete) Ramirez

Region 9 – DNRCP

pedro_ramirez@fws.gov