Midwest Region Endangered Species Conserving the nature of America

Endangered Species Program

 

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service's Endangered Species program is conserving and restoring threatened and endangered species and their ecosystems.

 

 

 

U.S. Fish and Wildlife

Service in the Midwest

 

The Midwest Region includes Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin. Find a location near you.

 

The Midwest Region includes Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin.
Find a location near you »

FHWA, FRA and FTA S7 Consultation for Indiana and Northern Long-eared Bat

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Field Office Contacts

 

Region

Field Office

Primary Contact

Email

R3

Illinois (Chicago)

Shawn Cirton

shawn_cirton@fws.gov

   

 

Illinois (Central)

Heidi Woeber

heidi_woeber@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Illinois (South)

Matt Mangan

matthew_mangan@fws.gov

   
 

Ohio 

Karen Hallberg

karen_hallberg@fws.gov

   
 

Indiana (North)

Liz McCloskey

liz_mccloskey@fws.gov

 

Indiana (Central and South)

Robin Mcwilliams

robin_mcwilliams@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Missouri

Shauna Marquardt

shauna_marquardt@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Michigan

Chris Mensing

chris_mensing@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Iowa (Rock Island)

Heidi Woeber

heidi_woeber@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Minnesota/Wisconsin

Phil Delphey

phil_delphey@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

       
R4

Alabama 

Bruce Porter

bruce_porter@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

 

North Carolina

Marella Buncick

marella_buncick@fws.gov

 

 

Gary Jordan

gary_jordan@fws.gov

   
 

Georgia

Carrie Straight

carrie_straight@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

 

South Carolina

Morgan Wolf

morgan_wolf@fws.gov

   

 

Arkansas

Mitch Wine

mitch_wine@fws.gov

   

 

Mississippi

Amy Commens-Carson

amy_commens-carson@fws.gov

   

 

Florida

Mary Mittiga

mary_mittiga@fws.gov

 

 

Lourdes Mena

lourdes_mena@fws.gov

   

 

Tennessee 

John Griffith

john_griffith@fws.gov

   

 

Kentucky

Phil DeGarmo

phil_degarmo@fws.gov

   

 

Louisiana

Debbie Fuller

debbie_fuller@fws.gov

 

 

Amy Trahan

amy_trahan@fws.gov

 

 

Amy Commons-Carson

amy_commens-carson@fws.gov

   
       

R5

Maryland

Andy Moser 

andy_moser@fws.gov

 

 

Ray Li

ray_li@fws.gov

   

 

Delaware

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New York

Robyn Niver

robyn_niver@fws.gov

   
   
   
 

Massachusetts 

Susi vonOettingen

 

 

Vermont

 

 

 

New Hampshire

 

 

 

Connecticut

 

 

 

Rhode Island

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maine

Wende Mahaney

Wende_Mahaney@fws.gov

 

 

Thomas Davidowicz

thomas_davidowicz@fws.gov

   
   
 

Pennsylvania

Bob Anderson

robert_m_anderson@fws.gov

 

 

Jennifer Siani

jennifer_siani@fws.gov

   
   
 

New Jersey

Jeremy Markuson

jeremy_markuson@fws.gov

   

 

Virginia

Sumalee Hoskin

sumalee_hoskin@fws.gov

 

 

Kim Smith

 

   
 

SW Virginia

Brian Evans

brian_evans@fws.gov

   
 

West Virginia

Barb Douglas

barbara_douglas@fws.gov

   

Elizabeth Stout

elizabeth_stout@fws.gov

   
R2  
 

Oklahoma

Rhonda Spinks

rhonda_spinks@fws.gov

   
R6  
 

Montana

Kelly Douglas

kelly_douglas@fws.gov

 

 

Mike McGrath

mike_mcgrath@fws.gov

   
 

Wyoming

Julie Reeves

julie_reeves@fws.gov

 

 

Nathan Darnall

nathan_darnall@fws.gov

   
 

North Dakota

Terry Elsworth

terry_ellsworth@fws.gov

   

 

South Dakota

Charlene (Charlie) Bessken

charlene_bessken@fws.gov

   

 

Nebraska

John Cochnar

john_cochnar@fws.gov

 

 

Brooke Stansberry

brooke_stansberry@fws.gov

   
 

Kansas

Michelle McNulty

michelle_mcnulty@fws.gov

   

 


FHWA Consultation Home

Midwest Endangered Species Home