Skip Navigation

 

Our Complex includes:

Leavenworth Fisheries Complex staff

Entiat National Fish Hatchery

Leavenworth National Fish Hatchery

Mid-Columbia Fish & Wildlife Conservation Office

Winthrop National Fish Hatchery

To search for an individual, type the Control and F keys at the same time, then enter the name you're looking for in the box that appears at the upper right of your browser window...

For general information, email us here: leavenworth@fws.gov

 

1949 Staff

Complex staff in Dec. 2018..

Leavenworth Fisheries Complex staff

Main phone number: (509) 548-7641
Mailing address: 12790 Fish Hatchery Road, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Fax: (509) 548-6263 (Cappellini, Pinnix, Smith)
or (509) 548-3401
(Aguon, DellaPenna, Maxey, Townsend, Welsh-Becker)

Complex Manager: Jim Craig

(509) 548-2912 Mondays and Tuesdays; (509) 548 2999 Wednesdays through Fridays, jim_l_craig@fws.gov
Deputy Complex Manager: Vacant
(509) 548-xxxx, @fws.gov
Facilities Operations Specialist: Carlo Aguon
(509) 548-2916, carlo_aguon@fws.gov
Information Technology Specialist: Julie Smith
(509) 548-2929, julie_a_smith@fws.gov
Environmental Compliance Biologist: Marie "MJ" Jordan (Malenna Cappellini)
(509) 548-2928, malenna_cappellini@fws.gov
Visitor Services Manager: Julia Pinnix
(509) 548-2915, julia_pinnix@fws.gov
Visitor Services Park Ranger: Marjie Lodwick
(509) 548-2931, marjorie_lodwick@fws.gov
Administrative Officer: Terry DellaPenna
(509) 548-2914, terry_dellapenna@fws.gov
Purchasing Agent: Viola Townsend
(509) 548-2922, viola_townsend@fws.gov
Budget Technician: Casey Maison
(509) 548-2980; fax: (509) 548-5743; casey_maison@fws.gov

Fish Health staff

Veterinary Medical Officer: Vacant
(509) 548-2927
Fish Health Technician: Tim Bundy
(509) 548-2924, timothy_bundy@fws.gov

Back to top...

ENFHStaff

Entiat National Fish Hatchery

Main phone number: (509) 784-1131
Mailing address: 6970 Fish Hatchery Drive, Entiat, WA 98822
Fax: (509) 784-2964

Hatchery Manager: Craig Chisam
craig_chisam@fws.gov
Assistant Hatchery Manager: Travis Collier
travis_collier@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Rebecca Christopherson

rebecca_christopherson@fws.gov
Maintenance and Fish Production: Jason Speed
jason_speed@fws.gov
Back to top...

LNFHStaff

Leavenworth National Fish Hatchery

Main phone number: (509) 548-7641
Mailing address: 12790 Fish Hatchery Road, Leavenworth, WA, 98826
Fax: (509) 548-3401

Hatchery Manager: Mat Maxey
(509) 548-2917, mathew_maxey@fws.gov
Assistant Hatchery Manager: Craig Thomas
(509) 548-2913, craig_thomas@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Vacant
Biological Science Technician: Darren Hemmer
(509) 548-2934, darren_hemmer@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Shaun Love
(509) 548-2925, shaun_love@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Johnathen Link
johnathen_link@fws.gov
Maintenance Worker: Matt Hatmaker
(509) 548-2926, matthew_hatmaker@fws.gov
Maintenance Worker: Vacant
@fws.gov
Maintenance Worker: Erik Smolik
(509) 548-2926, erik_smolik@fws.gov

Back to top...

MCRFRO staff

Mid-Columbia Fish & Wildlife Conservation Office

Main phone number: (509) 548-7573
Mailing address: 7501 Icicle Road, Leavenworth, WA, 98826
Fax: (509) 548-5743

MCFWCO Manager: Jim Craig
(509) 548-2999, jim_l_craig@fws.gov
Deputy Manager: Bill Gale
(509) 548-2991, william_gale@fws.gov
Budget Technician: Casey Maison
(509) 548-2980; fax: (509) 548-5743; casey_maison@fws.gov

Hatchery Evaluation Program Lead: Matt Cooper
(509) 548-2992, matt_cooper@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Hayley Potter Muir
(509) 548-2998, hayley_muir@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Gregory Fraser
(509) 548-2997, gregory_fraser@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Meg Euclide
(509) 548-7573 ext. 242, megan_euclide@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Aaron Cencich
(509) 548-7573 ext. 242, aaron_cencich@fws.gov

Winthrop Field Station Fish Biologist: Michael Humling
(509) 996-2204, michael_humling@fws.gov
Winthrop Field Station Biological Science Technician: John Box
(509) 996-2204, john_box@fws.gov

Native Fish Program Lead: R.D. Nelle
(509) 548-2981, rd_nelle@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Barb Kelly Ringel
(509) 548-2984, barbara_kellyringel@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Ann Grote
(509) 548-2986, ann_grote@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Jose Vazquez
(509) 548-2988, jose_vazquez@fws.gov

Habitat Restoration and Conservation Program Lead: Kate Terrell
(509) 548-2985, kate_terrell@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Robes Parrish
(509) 548-2983, robert_parrish@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Katy Pfannenstein
(509) 548-2993, katy_pfannenstein@fws.gov

Yakima Sub-Office Lead: Jason Romine, PhD
(509) 573-8058; jason_romine@fws.gov
Yakima River Basin Water Enhancement Project Liaison: Craig Haskell, PhD
(509) 573-8092, cell (509) 637-3619
Fish Biologist: Rob Randall
(509) 573-8056; robert_randall@fws.gov

Back to top...

WNFHStaff

Winthrop National Fish Hatchery

Main phone number: (509) 996-2424
Mailing address: 453A Twin Lakes Road, P.O. Box 429, Winthrop, WA, 98862
Fax: (509) 996-3207

Hatchery Manager: Chris Pasley
chris_pasley@fws.gov
Assistant Hatchery Manager: Sara Reese
sara_reese@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Jeremiah Olivas
jeremiah_olivas@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Jeremy Mail
jeremy_mail@fws.gov

Animal Caretaker: Paul Levsunov
paul_levsunov@fws.gov

Maintenance Worker: Joel LaRue
joel_larue@fws.gov

Back to top...

Last Updated: September 20, 2020
Return to main navigation