Contacts

Regional Ethics Counselors

(for all regional and headquarters employee questions)

Headquarters:

Kim Hintz
kimberly_hintz@fws.gov
(703) 358-2534

Bunmi Emenanjo
olubunmi_emenanjo@fws.gov
(703) 358-2586

NCTC:

Nicola Sanchez
nicola_sanchez@fws.gov
(304) 876-7677

Region 1:

Nicola Sanchez
nicola_sanchez@fws.gov
(304) 876-7677

Region 2:

Duane Padilla
duane_padilla@fws.gov
(505) 379-9625

Anna Vargas
anna_vargas@fws.gov
(505) 248-6936

Region 3:

Will Bickley
william_bickley@fws.gov
(612) 713-5245

Region 4:
Duane Padilla
duane_padilla@fws.gov
(505) 379-9625

Anna Vargas
anna_vargas@fws.gov
(505) 730-5802

USA map with FWS regions.

Region 5:

Bunmi Emenanjo
olubunmi_emenanjo@fws.gov
(703) 358-2586

Region 6:

Michelle Hizon
michelle_hizon@fws.gov
(303) 236-4499

Monica Holguin
monica_holguin@fws.gov
(303) 236-4458

Region 7:

Virginia Aronson
virginia_aronson@fws.gov
(907) 786-3647

Region 8:

Nicola Sanchez
nicola_sanchez@fws.gov
(304) 876-7677


National Ethics Counselors

Deputy Ethics Counselor

Anne Badgley
anne_badgley@fws.gov

(503) 326-2008

Chief, Ethics Policy Branch

Erika Armani
erika_armani@fws.gov
(303) 236-2415

Chief, Ethics Operations Branch

Kim Hintz
kimberly_hintz@fws.gov
(703) 358-2534


Other Service Programs

Scientific Integrity and Scholarly Conduct

Dave Scott, Scientific Integrity Officer
david_scott@fws.gov
(404) 679-7231

Donations, Fundraising and Solicitations (for the Service)

Doug Hobbs, Deputy Chief of the Division of Partners and Intergovernmental Affairs
doug_hobbs@fws.gov
(703) 358-2336

Friends Organizations

Joanna Webb, Refuges National Friends and Partnership Coordinator
joanna_webb@fws.gov
(703) 358-2392

Office of Inspector General (OIG) Liaison

Kathy Garrity, Audit and Investigation Liaison Officer and Internal Control Coordinator
katherine_garrity@fws.gov
(703) 358-2551

Social Media

Danielle Brigida, External Affairs National Social Media Manager
danielle_brigida@fws.gov
(703) 358-2615
www.fws.gov/home/socialmedia/

Volunteers

Volunteer Contact List
Webpage: www.fws.gov/volunteers/


Other Federal Programs

Office of Government Ethics

(202) 482-9300
Email: ContactOGE@oge.gov
Webpage: www.oge.gov

Department of the Interior Ethics Office

(202) 208-7960
Email:  DOI_Ethics@sol.doi.gov
Webpage: www.doi.gov/ethics