Coastal Program
Dusk in Southeast Region
Credit: Mary Ellen Urbanski

 

Southeast Region (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, PR, USVI

Southeast Region Coordinator

Cindy Bohn
Southeast Regional Office
1875 Century Blvd RM 200
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-679-7122
cynthia_bohn@fws.gov

 

 

Gulf of Mexico Coast

Northern Gulf of Mexico Program

Alabama:
Patric Harper, Northern Gulf Program Coordinator
Grand Bay Coastal Resources Center
Moss Point, MS 39563
(228) 475-0765, extension 105
Patric_Harper@fws.gov

Mississippi:
Paul Necaise
Mississippi Ecological Services Office
6578 Dogwood View Parkway
Jackson MS 39213
(228) 493-6631
Paul_Necaise@fws.gov

Louisiana:
Ronnie Paille
Lafayette Ecological Services Office
646 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 400
Lafayette LA 70506
(337) 291-3117
ronald_paille@fws.gov

Aline Morrow
Lafayette Ecological Services Office
646 Cajundome Blvd. Suite 400
Lafayette LA 70506
337-291-3129
aline_morrow@fws.gov

Florida Panhandle Program

Melody Ray-Culp, Panhandle Program Coordinator
Panama City Ecological Services Field Office
1601 Balboa Avenue
Panama City, FL 34205
(850) 769-0552 extension 232
Melody_Ray-Culp@fws.gov

Tampa Bay Program

Katie Conrad, Tampa Bay Program Coordinator
North Florida Ecological Services Field Office
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7517
(904) 731-3191
katie_conrad@fws.gov

South Florida/Everglades Program

Kevin Kalasz, South Florida/Everglades Program Coordinator
Key Deer National Wildlife Refuge
28950 Watson Boulevard
Big Pine Key, Florida 33043-6087
(772) 205-7140
kevin_kalasz@fws.gov

South Atlantic Coast

North Florida Program

Northeast Florida and Southern Georgia:
Gianfranco Basili, Northeast Florida Program Coordinator
North Florida Ecological Services Field Office
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7517
(904) 731-3079
gianfranco_basili@fws.gov

North Carolina Program
Mike Wicker, North Carolina Program Coordinator
Raleigh Ecological Services Field Office
551-F Pylon Drive
Raleigh, NC 27636
(919) 856 4520 extension 22
Mike_Wicker@fws.gov

South Carolina Program

South Carolina  and Northern Georgia:
Jason Ayers, South Carolina Coordinator
Charleston Ecological Services Field Office
176 Croghan Spur Road, Suite 200
Charleston, SC  29407
(843) 727-4707 extension 220
Jason_Ayers@fws.gov

Christopher Hernandez
Charleston Ecological Services Field Office
176 Croghan Spur Road, Suite 200
Charleston, SC  29407
(843) 727-4707 extension 213
Christopher_hernandez@fws.gov

US Caribbean Coast

Caribbean Program

Ivan Llerandi-Roman, Caribbean Program Coordinator
Caribbean Ecological Services Field Office
P.O. Box 491
Boqueron, Puerto Rico 00622-0491
(787) 851-7297 extension 224
ivan_llerandi-roman@fws.gov

Puerto Rico:
Alexandra M. Galindo
Caribbean Ecological Services Field Office                              
PO Box 491 Boquerón, P.R. 00622
(787)851-7297 ext. 223
Alexandra_galindo@fws.gov

US Virgin Islands:
James Yrigoyen
Caribbean Ecological Services Field Office
8100 Lindbergh Bay Suite #61
Cyril E. King Airport - DPNR
Terminal Building 2nd Floor
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 00802
Office: (340) 774-3320  Ext. 5219