Yreka Fish and Wildlife Office
California and Nevada Region

Members of the Klamath River Basin Fisheries Task Force


Representing
Name
Email
California Commercial Salmon Fishing Industry Mr. Dave Bitts hlbtfish@tidepool.com
California Department of Fish and Game
Vacant
 
California In-River Sport Fishing Community Vacant  
Del Norte County Mr. Chuck Blackburn cblackburn@co.del-norte.ca.us
Hoopa Valley Tribe Mr. Joseph Jarnaghan jjgun@hotmail.com
Humboldt County Ms. Jill Geist jgeist@co.humboldt.ca.us
Karuk Tribe of California Mr. Ron Reed karukdnr@pcweb.net
Klamath County

Vacant

 
Klamath Tribe Mr. Allen Foreman allen.foreman@klamathtribes.com
National Marine Fisheries Service
Ms. Irma Lagomarsino
irma.lagomarsino@noaa.gov
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife Mr. Keith Wilkinson wilkinson.fishery@verizon.net
Siskiyou County Ms. Marcia Armstrong marmstrong@co.siskiyou.ca.us
Trinity County Mr. Roger Jaegel rjaegel@trinitycounty.org
U. S. Department of Agriculture Ms. Margaret J. Boland pboland@fs.fed.us
U.S. Department of the Interior Mr. John Engbring, Chair john_engbring@fws.gov
Yurok Tribe Mr. Dave Hillemeier naypooie@northcoast.com
Last updated: May 6, 2008