Yreka Fish and Wildlife Office
California and Nevada Region

Members of the
Klamath Fishery Management Council

Representing
Name
E-mail

California Commercial Salmon Fishing Industry

Mr. Dave Bitts

dbitts@cox.net

California Department of Fish and Game

Mr. Neil Manji    
(Alternate)

nmanji@dfg.ca.gov
California In-River Sport Fishing Community Ms. Virginia Bostwick fish472@aol.com
California Offshore Recreational Fishing Industry Vacant
Hoopa Valley Tribe Mr. Mike Orcutt director@pcweb.net
National Marine Fisheries Service Mr. Eric Chavez eric.chavez@noaa.gov
Non-Hoopa Indians Residing in the Klamath Conservation Area  Mr. Dave Hillemeier naypooie@northcoast.com
Oregon Commercial Salmon Fishing Industry Mr. Keith Wilkinson wilkinson.fishery@verizon.net
Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife Mr. Curt Melcher, Chair curt.melcher@state.or.us
Pacific Fishery Management Council

Mr. Don Hansen

don@danawharfsportfishing.com

Mr. Frank Warrens
(Designated Representative)

frank@frankwarrensauto.com 
U.S. Department of the Interior Mr. Phil Detrich phillip_detrich@fws.gov

KFMC Home
Last updated: May 6, 2008