Yazoo National Wildlife Refuge
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Contact Us

Prothonotary Warbler. Credit: USFWS

Prothonotary Warbler. Credit: USFWS

Yazoo National Wildlife Refuge
595 Yazoo Refuge Rd.,
Hollandale, MS 38748.
Telephone: 662.839.2638
Fax: 662.839.2619
E-Mail for general questions: yazoo@fws.gov

Project Leader Mike Rich Mike_Rich@fws.gov
Deputy Project Leader Vacant  
Refuge Manager Justin Sexton Justin_Sexton@fws.gov
Complex Forester Lamar Dorris Lamar_Dorris@fws.gov
Complex Biologist David Linden David_Linden@fws.gov
Visitor Services Dove Barnes Dove_Barnes@fws.gov


Last updated: February 25, 2014