Wyoming Ecological Services
Mountain-Prairie Region

Wyoming Ecological Services Staff

Name

Function Email
Cheyenne (307) 772-2374
Mark Sattelberg Field Supervisor mark_sattelberg@fws.gov
Tyler Abbott Deputy Field Supervisor tyler_abbott@fws.gov
Ann Belleman (Remote - (307)421-5839) Biologist ann_belleman@fws.gov
Nathan Darnall Section 7 nathan_darnall@fws.gov
Pat Deibert National Sage-grouse Coordinator pat_deibert@fws.gov
Kim Dickerson Environmental Contaminants kimberly_dickerson@fws.gov
Lynn Gemlo Listing lynn_gemlo@fws.gov
Jim Lindstrom GIS james_lindstrom@fws.gov
Erin Madson Bio-Tech erin_madson@fws.gov
Clark McCreedy Partnerships / WLCI Coordinator clark_mccreedy@fws.gov
Beverly Neiffer Administrative Officer beverly_neiffer@fws.gov
Amy Nicholas Biologist amy_nicholas@fws.gov
Donna O'Donnell Administrative Support Assistant donna_odonnell@fws.gov
Jason Palmer Recovery jason_palmer@fws.gov
Julie Reeves Energy Biologist julie_reeves@fws.gov
Alex Schubert Section 7 alex_schubert@fws.gov
Lisa Solberg-Schwab Biologist - Sage-grouse  
Trish Sweanor Energy Program Coordinator patricia_sweanor@fws.gov
Gary Williams Biologist (RO - Migratory Bird Office) gary_e_williams@fws.gov
Kim Vincent Biologist - Recovery & CCAA kimberly_vincent@fws.gov
Lief Wiechman Sage-grouse Energy Biologist (RO) lief_wiechman@fws.gov
Buffalo Sub-office (307) 684-1046 or (307) 684-1069
Pauline Hope (307)684-1069 Sage-grouse CCAA pauline_hope@fws.gov
Brad Rogers (307)684-1046 Biologist - WLCI brad_rogers@fws.gov
Rock Springs Sub-office (307) 212-7140
Rox Rogers Biologist - WLCI rox_rogers@fws.gov

 

Last updated: June 13, 2014