Warm Springs Regional Fisheries Center
Southeast Region

 

 

Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

 

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address, Phone, and Email

Warm Springs Regional Fisheries Center
5308 Spring Street
Warm Springs, GA 31830

Telephone: (706) 655-3382
Fax: (706) 655-9034
Email:
Bears Bluff National Fish Hatchery
7030 Bears Bluff Road, P.O. Box 69
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487

Telephone: (843) 559-2315
Fax: (843) 559-3002
Email: james_henne@fws.gov

Staff Directory

Warm Springs staff can be reached by calling (706) 655-3382 and dialing the corresponding extension listed. Bears Bluff National Fish Hatchery staff can be reached by calling (843) 559-2315.

Name Title
Extension
Email
 
Fish Health Center
Norm Heil FHC Director
1233
norm_heil@fws.gov
Brian Hickson Fish Biologist
1232
brian_hickson@fws.gov
Devin Chappell Fish Biologist
1238
devin_chappell@fws.gov
Vacant Fish Biologist
1234
Nikki Persons Triploid Grass Carp Inspector
870-673-0668
susan_persons@fws.gov
Fax Number: 706-655-3389
Fish Technology Center
William Wayman FTC Director
1229
william_wayman@fws.gov
Chester Figiel, Jr. Supervisory Fish Biologist
1244
chester_figiel@fws.gov
Gregory Moyer Regional Geneticist
1231
greg_moyer@fws.gov
Jaclyn Zelko Fish Biologist
1243
jaclyn_zelko@fws.gov
vacant Biologist
1246
 
Ashantye' Williams Conservation Genetics Lab Manager
1245
ashantye_williams@fws.gov
Fax Number: 706-655-3389
Warm Springs National Fish Hatchery
Carlos Echevarria Hatchery Manager
1224
carlos_echevarria@fws.gov
Haile Macurdy Assistant Hatchery Manager
1225
haile_macurdy@fws.gov
Josh Simmons Fish Biologist
1223
joshua_simmons@fws.gov
Bill Bouthillier Fish Biologist
1221
bill_bouthillier@fws.gov
Chad Shirey Electrician
1226
chad_shirey@fws.gov
Fax Number: 706-655-9034
Bears Bluff National Fish Hatchery
Vacant Hatchery Manager
843-559-3002
James Henne Assistant Hatchery Manager
843-559-3002
james_henne@fws.gov
Roman Crumpton Fishery Biologist
843-559-3002
roman_crumpton@fws.gov
Sheldon Hawkins Maintenance Worker
843-559-3002
sheldon_hawkins@fws.gov
Fax Number: 843-559-3002

 

 

Last updated: October 16, 2014