Utah Ecological Services
Mountain-Prairie Region
Staff Directory
 
 
Name
Program Area / Title
E-Mail Address
Phone Number
Abate, Paul Supervisory Aquatics and Plant Biologist Paul_Abate@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 130
Brown, Nathan Terrestrial Biologist Nathanael_Brown@fws.gov (435)865-3763
Cline, Chris Habitat Conservation Environmental Contaminants Chris_Cline@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 145
Crist, Larry Field Supervisor Larry_Crist@fws.gov (801)975-3330
Defreese, Amy Habitat Conservation Landscape Ecologist Amy_Defreese@fws.gov

(801)975-3330 x 128

Graham, Stephanie Migratory Bird Biologist Stephanie_Graham@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 155
Herrmann, Betsy Habitat Conservation Environmental Contaminants Branch Supervisor Betsy_Herrmann@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 139
Jorgensen, Brent GIS Contractor Brent_Jorgensen@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 143
Karegeannes, Kristan Administrative Kristan_Karegeannes@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 120
Lewinsohn, Jena Terrestrial Botanist Jennifer_Lewinsohn@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 138
Maddux, Diane Administrative Diane_Maddux@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 121
Martini, Jay

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Sage Grouse Coordinator

Jay_Martini@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 144
Novak, Kate Terrestrial Biologist Kate_Novak@fws.gov

(801)975-3330 x 132

Reisor, Rita Energy Botanist Rita_Reisor@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 135
Reyna, RitaMay Administrative RitaMay_Reyna@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 122
Romin, Laura Deputy Field Supervisor Laura_Romin@fws.gov (801)975-3330
Switek, Tracy Botanist Tracey_Switek@fws.gov

(801)975-3330 x 146

Weekely, George Fish Biologist George_Weekley@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 137

 

Last updated: October 8, 2015