Utah Ecological Services
Mountain-Prairie Region
Staff Directory
 
 
Name
Program Area / Title
E-Mail Address
Phone Number
Abate, Paul Aquatics Branch Supervisor Paul_Abate@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 130
Brown, Nathan Terrestrial Biologist Nathanael_Brown@fws.gov (435)865-3763
Burns, Melissa Habitat Conservation Ecologist Melissa_Burns@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 123
Cline, Chris Habitat Conservation Environmental Contaminants Chris_Cline@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 145
Crist, Larry Field Supervisor Larry_Crist@fws.gov (801)975-3330
Defreese, Amy Habitat Conservation Landscape Ecologist Amy_Defreese@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 128
Gonnella, Marie Administrative Officer Marie_Gonnella@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 127
Herrmann, Betsy Habitat Conservation Environmental Contaminants Branch Supervisor Betsy_Herrmann@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 139
Karegeannes, Kristan Administrative Kristan_Karegeannes@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 120
Lewinsohn, Jena Terrestrial Botanist Jennifer_Lewinsohn@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 138
Lorig, Becky Aquatics Biologist Rebecca_Lorig@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 155
Maddux, Diane Administrative Diane_Maddux@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 121
Martini, Jay Biologist Jay_Martini@fws.gov (801)975-3330 144
Novak, Kate Terrestrial Biologist Kate_Novak@fws.gov

(801)975-3330 x 132

Romin, Laura Assistant Field Supervisor Laura_Romin@fws.gov (801)975-3330
Spector, Tova Terrestrial Botanist Tova_Spector@fws.gov (801)975-3330 x 137

 

Last updated: February 3, 2014