Theodore Roosevelt NWR Complex
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Contact Us

Credit: USFWS

Credit: USFWS

Mailing Address:
Theodore Roosevelt NWR Complex
12595 Mississippi Highway 149
Yazoo City, MS 39194

Telephone: 662.836.3004
Fax: 662.836.3009

E-Mail for general questions: yazoo@fws.gov

E-Mail Staff:

Project Leader Mike Rich Mike_Rich@fws.gov
Deputy Project Leader Vacant  
Complex Forester Lamar Dorris Lamar_Dorris@fws.gov
Complex Biologist David Linden David_Linden@fws.gov
Hunting, Public Use Dove Barnes Dove_Barnes@fws.gov
Law Enforcement Vic Coffman, Region 4 Zone Officer Vic_Coffman@fws.gov

 

Last updated: August 16, 2012