Transportation Planning- Integrating Conservation
Home Policies, Regulations, and Guidelines Resources Environmental Stewardship Excellence Award Contacts
Region 4 map
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE
Roberta Gerson
2800 Cottage Way W-2606 Sacramento, CA 95825
916-978-6191
Roberta_Gerson@fws.gov
   
divider
CALIFORNIA
Arcata Fish and Wildlife Office
Gregory Schmidt
1655 Heindon Rd.
Arcata, CA 95521
707-825-5103
Gregory_Schmidt@fws.gov
Carlsbad Fish and Wildlife Office
Sally Brown
2177 Salk Avenue, Ste 250
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-431-9440 ext 278
Sally_Brown@fws.gov
Palm Springs Fish and Wildlife Office
John Taylor
777 East Tahquitz Canyon Way, Suite 208
Palm Springs, CA 92262
760-322-2070 ext 218
John_M_Taylor@fws.gov

divider
Sacramento Fish and Wildlife Office
John Cleckler
2800 Cottage Way W-2606 Sacramento, CA 95825
916-414-6639
John_Cleckler@fws.gov
Sacramento Fish and Wildlife Office
Kellie Berry
2800 Cottage Way W-2606 Sacramento, CA 95825
916-414-6600
Kellie_Berry@fws.gov
Sacramento Fish and Wildlife Office
Jerry Roe
2800 Cottage Way W-2606 Sacramento, CA 95825
916-414-6684
Jerry_Roe@fws.gov

divider
Sacramento Fish and Wildlife Office
Jen Schofield
2800 Cottage Way W-2606 Sacramento, CA 95825
916-414-6600
Jen_Schofield@fws.gov
Ventura Fish and Wildlife Office
Carl Benz
2493 Portola Rd. Ste B,
Ventura, CA 93003
805-644-1766 ext 311
Carl_Benz@fws.gov
Ventura Fish and Wildlife Office
Raymond Vizgirdas
2493 Portola Rd. Ste B,
Ventura, CA 93003
208-373-4020
Raymond_Vizgirdas@fws.gov
 
Last updated: November 6, 2013
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General