Transportation Planning- Integrating Conservation
Home Policies, Regulations, and Guidelines Resources Environmental Stewardship Excellence Award Contacts
Region 4 map
MOUNTAIN PRAIRIE REGIONAL OFFICE
Maria Boroja
134 Union Blvd. Ste 400 Lakewood, CO 80228
303-236-4518
Maria_Boroja@fws.gov
   
divider
COLORADO KANSAS MONTANA
Colorado Field Office
Alison Michael
134 Union Blvd. Ste 670
Lakewood, CO 80228-1807
603-223-2541 ext 12
Alison_Michael@fws.gov
Kansas Field Office
Susan Blackford
2609 Anderson Ave.
Manhattan KS 66502
785-539-3474 ext 102
Susan_Blackford@fws.gov
Montana Field Office
Mike McGrath
585 Shepard Way
Helena, MT 59601
406-449-5225 ext 201
Mike_McGrath@fws.gov
  Kansas Field Office
Michele McNulty
2609 Anderson Ave.
Manhattan KS 66502
785-539-3474 ext 106
Michele McNulty@fws.gov
 

divider
NEBRASKA NORTH DAKOTA SOUTH DAKOTA
Nebraska Field Office
Brooke Stansberry
203 West Second St. Federal Building 2nd Floor
Grand Island, NE 68801
308-382-6468 ext 16
Brooke_Stansberry@fws.gov
North Dakota Field Office
Kevin Shelley
Heidi Riddle
3425 Miriam Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-355-8512
Kevin_Shelley@fws.gov
Heidi_Riddle@fws.gov

South Dakota Field Office
Natalie Gates
420 S. Garfield Ste 400
Pierre, SD 57501-5408
605-224-8693
Natalie_Gates@fws.gov

divider
UTAH   WYOMING
Utah Field Office
Betsy Herrmann
2369 W. Orton Circle
Ste 50
West Valley City, UT 84119
801-975-3330 ext 139
Betsy_Herrmann@fws.gov
  Wyoming Ecological Services
Nathan Darnall
Section 7 / CPA Coordinator
53453 Yellowstone Road
Suite 308A
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009
307.772.2374 x246
nathan_darnall@fws.gov
Utah Field Office
Amy Defreese
2369 W. Orton Circle
Ste 50
West Valley City, UT 84119
801-975-3330
Amy_Defreese@fws.gov
   
 
Last updated: October 23, 2013
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General