Transportation Planning- Integrating Conservation
Home Policies, Regulations, and Guidelines Resources Environmental Stewardship Excellence Award Contacts
Region 4 map
NORTHEAST REGIONAL OFFICE
Alex Hoar
300 Westgate Center Dr. Hadley, MA 01035,
413-253-8631
Alex_Hoar@fws.gov
   
divider
CONNECTICUT/MASSACHUSETTS/NEW HAMPSHIRE/RHODE ISLAND/VERMONT
New England Field Office
Maria Tur
70 Commercial St. Ste 300
Concord, NH 03301
603-223-2541 ext 12
Maria_Tur@fws.gov

divider
DELAWARE/MARYLAND MAINE NEW JERSEY
Chesapeake Bay Field Office
Raymond Li
Devin Ray
177Admiral Cochrane Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-573-4599
Ray_Li@fws.gov
Devin_Ray@fws.gov
Maine Field Office
Thomas Davidowicz
17 Godfrey Dr. Suite #2
Orono, ME 04473
207-866-3344
Thomas_Davidowicz@fws.gov
New Jersey Field Office
Steve Mars
927 N. Main St.
Heritage Square Bldg D
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
609-646-9310 ext 23
Steve_Mars@fws.gov

divider
NEW YORK PENNSYLVANIA VIRGINIA WEST VIRGINIA
New York Field Office
Sandra Doran
Tim Sullivan
3817 Luker Rd.
Cortland, NY 13045
607-753-9334
Sandra_Doran@fws.gov
Tim_Sullivan@fws.gov
Pennsylvania Field Office
Robert Anderson
Jennifer Kagel
315 S. Allen St. Ste 322
State College, PA 16801
Robert_M_Anderson@fws.gov
Jennifer_Kagel@fws.gov
Virginia Field Office
Troy Andersen
6669 Short Lane
Gloucester, Virginia 23061
804-693-6694 ext 166
Troy_Andersen@fws.gov
West Virginia Field Office
Elizabeth Stout
694 Beverly Pike
Elkins WV 26241
304-636-6586 ext 15
Elizabeth_Stout@fws.gov
 
Last updated: October 23, 2013
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General