Transportation Planning- Integrating Conservation
Home Policies, Regulations, and Guidelines Resources Environmental Stewardship Excellence Award Contacts
Region 4 map
SOUTHEAST REGIONAL OFFICE
Christine Willis
1875 Century Blvd. NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, Georgia 30345
404-679-7310
Christine_Willis@fws.gov
   
divider
ALABAMA ARKANSAS FLORIDA
Alabama ES Field Office
Bruce Porter
1208-B Main St.
Daphne, AL 36526
251-441-5864
Bruce_Porter@fws.gov
Arkansas ES Field Office
Mitch Wine
110 South Amity Rd., Suite 300 Conway, AR 72032
501-513-4488
Mitch_Wine@fws.gov
Jacksonville ES Field Office
Jane Monaghan
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200 Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-731-3119
Jane_Monaghan@fws.gov
    Panama City ES Field Office
Mary Mittiga
1601 Balboa Ave.
Panama City, FL 32405
850-769-0552
Mary_Mittiga@fws.gov
    South Florida ES Field Office
John Wrublik
1339 20th St.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-562-3909
John_Wrublik@fws.gov

divider
GEORGIA KENTUCKY LOUISIANA
Georgia ES Field Office
Pete Pattavina
105 West Park Dr., Suite D
Athens, GA 30606
706-613-9493
Pete_Pattavina@fws.gov
Kentucky ES Field Office
Phil DeGarmo
330 W. Broadway, Rm 265
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-695-0468 ext 110
Phil_DeGarmo@fws.gov
Lafayette ES Field Office
vacant
646 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 400 Lafayette, LA 70506
337-291-3100
Coastal Georgia ES Sub Office
Chris Coppola
4980 Wildlife Dr. NE
Townsend, GA 31331
912-832-8739 ext 6
Christopher_Coppola@fws.gov
   

divider
MISSISSIPPI NORTH CAROLINA TENNESSEE
Mississippi ES Field Office
Amy Carson
6578 Dogwood View Pkwy., Suite A
Jackson, MS 39213
601-321-1130
Amy_Commens-Carson@fws.gov
Asheville ES Field Office
Marella Buncick
160 Zillicoa St.
Asheville, NC 28801
828-258-3939 ext 237
Marella_Buncick@fws.gov
Tennessee ES Field Office
John Griffith
446 Neal St.
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-528-6481
John_Griffith@fws.gov
  Asheville ES Field Office
Jason Mays
160 Zillicoa St.
Asheville, NC 28801
828-258-3939 ext. 226
Jason Mays@fws.gov
 
  Raleigh ES Field Office
Gary Jordan
P.O. Box 33726
Raleigh, NC 27636
919-856-4520 ext 32
Gary_Jordan@fws.gov
 
 
Last updated: November 6, 2013
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General