Transportation Planning- Integrating Conservation
Home Policies, Regulations, and Guidelines Resources Environmental Stewardship Excellence Award Contacts
Region 4 map
MIDWEST REGIONAL OFFICE
Paul Richert
5600 American Blvd. West, Suite 990
Bloomington, MN 55437-1173
612-713-5141
Paul_Richert@fws.gov
divider
ILLINOIS INDIANA IOWA
Chicago ES Office
Shawn Cirton
1250 South Grove Ave. Ste 103 Barrington, IL 60010
847-381-2253 ext 19
Shawn_Cirton@fws.gov
Bloomington ES Office
Robin McWilliams-Munson
620 South Walker St. Bloomington, IN 47403
812-334-4261 ext 1207
Robin_McWilliams@fws.gov
Rock Island ES Office
Kraig McPeek 
1511 47th Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-757-5800 ext 202
Kraig_McPeek@fws.gov
Rock Island ES Office
Heidi Woeber
1511 47th Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
309-757-5800 ext 209
Heidi_Woeber@fws.gov
Northern Indiana ES SubOffice
Elizabeth McCloskey
P.O. Box 2616
Chesterton, IN 46304
219-983-9753
Elizabeth_McCloskey@fws.gov
 
     

divider
MICHIGAN MISSOURI OHIO WISCONSIN
East Lansing ES Office
Chris Mensing
2651 Coolidge Rd.
East Lansing, MI 48823
517-351-8316
Chris_Mensing@fws.gov
Columbia ES Office
Amy Salveter
101 Park DeVille Dr., Ste. A
Columbia, MO 65203
573-234-2132 ext. 166
amy_salveter@fws.gov
Columbus Ohio ES Office
Karen Hallberg
4625 Morse Rd. Ste 104
Columbus, OH 43230
614-416-8993 ext 23
Karen_Hallberg@fws.gov
Green Bay ES Office
Jill S. Utrup
2662 Scott Tower Dr.
New Franken, WI 54229
920-866-1734
Jill_Utrup@fws.gov
     

 
Last updated: November 6, 2013
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General