Transportation Planning- Integrating Conservation
Home Policies, Regulations, and Guidelines Resources Environmental Stewardship Excellence Award Contacts
Region 4 map
PACIFIC REGIONAL OFFICE
Stefanie Stavrakas
911 NE 11th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232
503-231-2262
Stefanie_Stavrakas@fws.gov
divider
HAWAII IDAHO OREGON
Pacific Islands Fish and Wildlife Office
Paula Levin
300 Ala Moana Blvd. Rm 3-122 Honolulu, HI 96850
808-792-9417
Paula_Levin@fws.gov
Northern Idaho Fish and Wildlife Office
Bryon Holt (Branch Chief)
11104 East Montgomery Dr. Spokane,WA 99206
509-893-8014
Bryon_Holt@fws.gov
Oregon Fish and Wildlife Office
Kevin_Maurice
2601 SE 98th Ave. Ste 100
Portland, OR 97266
503-231-6179
Kevin_Maurice@fws.gov
Pacific Islands Fish and Wildlife Office
Michelle Bogardus
300 Ala Moana Blvd. Rm 3-122 Honolulu, HI 96850
808-792-9469
Michelle_Bogardus@fws.gov
Idaho Fish and Wildlife Office
Mark Robertson
1387 S. Vinnell Way Rm 368
Boise, ID 83709
208-378-5287
Mark_Robertson@fws.gov
DIVIDER
WASHINGTON    
Washington Fish and Wildlife Office
Leslie Durham
501 Desmond Dr. SE Ste 102
Lacey, WA 98503
360-753-9565
Leslie_Durham@fws.gov
Washington Fish and Wildlife Office
Emily Teachout (Team Lead)
501 Desmond Dr. SE Ste 102
Lacey, WA 98503
360-753-9583
Emily_Teachout@fws.gov

 
Last updated: October 25, 2013
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General