Tensas River National Wildlife Refuge
Southeast Region

Select a State to Find a Refuge, Hatchery or USFWS Office

Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Contact Us

Tensas River National Wildlife Refuge
2312 Quebec Road
Tallulah, Louisiana 71282

Telephone: (318)574-2664
Fax: (318)574-1624
Email: tensasriver@fws.gov

 

Staff

Kelly Purkey, Refuge Manager
Telephone: (318)574-2664 EXT. 101
Fax: (318)574-1624
Email: Kelly_Purkey@fws.gov

 

Erin Bellavia, Acting Assistant Manager
Telephone: (318)574-2664 EXT. 110
Fax: (318)574-1624
Email: erin_bellavia@fws.gov

 

Jean Mikeal, Public Use Specialist
Telephone: (318)574-2664 EXT. 103
Fax: (318)574-1624
Email: jean_mikeal@fws.gov

 

Tina Whitney, Office Manager
Telephone: (318)574-2664 EXT. 106
Fax: (318)574-1624
Email: shirley_whitney@fws.gov

 

Nathan Renick, Forester
Telephone: (318)574-2664 EXT. 102
Fax: (318)574-1624
Email: nathan_renick@fws.gov

 

Gerald Davis, Asst. Forester
Telephone: (318)574-2664 EXT. 104
Fax: (318)574-1624
Email: gerald_davis@fws.gov

 

John Dickson, Biologist
Telephone: (318)574-2664 EXT. 112
Fax: (318)574-1624
Email: John_Dickson@fws.gov

 

Seth Fisher, Asst. Biologist
Telephone: (318)574-2664 EXT. 111
Fax: (318)574-1624
Email: seth_fisher@fws.gov

 

Maintenance Shop
Telephone: (318)574-3739
Fax: (318)574-0447
Email: leslie_watson@fws.gov or rod_cobb@fws.gov

 

Last updated: August 29, 2013