Contact Stockton Fish and Wildlife Office

Address

Stockton Fish and Wildlife Office
850 Guild Ave, Suite 105
Lodi, CA 95240
209-334-2968

Staff


ALL - USFWS - AFRP - JFMP - AIS
First Name Last Name Program Title Phone e-mail [add @fws.gov]
Michele Bohrer USFWS Budget Technician (209) 334-2968 x313 michele_bohrer
Jaime Diaz USFWS Budget Technician (209) 334-2968 x338 jaime_diaz
Jean Lee USFWS Administrative Officer (209) 334-2968 x333 jean_lee
Yvette Sky USFWS Secretary (209) 334-2968 x301 yvette_leatherman
Jim Thompson USFWS Laborer (209) 662-5289 xN/A jim_thompson
Kim Webb USFWS Project Leader (209) 334-2968 x311 kim_webb
Franklin Yee USFWS IT Specialist (209) 334-2968 x314 franklin_yee

ALL - USFWS - AFRP - JFMP - AIS