Contact Stockton Fish and Wildlife Office

Address

Stockton Fish and Wildlife Office
850 Guild Ave, Suite 105
Lodi, CA 95240
209-334-2968

Staff


ALL - USFWS - AFRP - JFMP - AIS
First Name Last Name Program Title Phone e-mail [add @fws.gov]
Michelle Workman AFRP San Joaquin Program Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x404 michelle_workman
Brenda Olson AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (Red Bluff) (530) 527-3043 xN/A brenda_olson
Ike Luginbill AFRP Cooperative Agreements and Grants Asst (209) 334-2968 x340 dwight_luginbill
Beth Campbell AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x402 elizabeth_campbell
Donnie Ratcliff AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x409 donald_ratcliff
Spencer Lewis AFRP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x405 spencer_lewis
Jared Goodell AFRP San Joaquin River Restoration (Field Crew Leader) (209) 334-2968 x406 jared_goodell
Mike Healey AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (916) 358-4334 xN/A mhealey
J.D. Wikert AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x403 john_wikert
Tim Matt AFRP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x405 tim_matt
Pat Brantley AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 772-0703 xN/A pbrantley
Patricia Bratcher AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (530) 225-3845 xN/A pbratcher
Zachary Jackson AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x408 zachary_jackson
Kes Benn AFRP Assistant Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x406 evan_Benn
Alexandra Fitzgerald AFRP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x407 alexandra_fitzgerald
Ramon Martin AFRP AFRP Program Manager (209) 334-2968 x401 ramon_martin
Carl Mesick AFRP San Joaquin Program Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x410 carl_mesick
Tricia Parker AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (Red Bluff) (530) 527-3043 xN/A tricia_parker
Ron Smith AIS AIS Regional Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x321 ronald_smith
Louanne McMartin AIS Invasive Species Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x337 louanne_mcmartin
Jonathan Thompson AIS Invasive Species Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x315 jonathan_thompson
Ken Newman JFMP Mathematical Statistician (209) 334-2968 x306 ken_newman
Jonathan Speegle JFMP Fish Biologist (Data Lab Manager) (209) 334-2968 x322 jonathan_speegle
Jerrica Lewis JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x328 jerrica_lewis
Crystal Castle JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A crystal_castle
John Pedretti JFMP Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x319 john_pedretti
Mike Marshall JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x334 mike_j_marshall
Pat Brandes JFMP Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x308 pat_brandes
Paul Cadrett JFMP Deputy Project Leader (209) 334-2968 x312 paul_cadrett
Paul Miklos JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A paul_miklos
Carlie Jackson JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A carlie_jackson
Phil Voong JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A phil_voong
Jack Ingram JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x335 jack_ingram
Jackie Hagen JFMP Supervisory Small Craft Operator (209) 334-2968 x324 jackie_hagen
Gonzalo Castillo JFMP Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x323 gonzalo_castillo
Greg Nelson JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A greg_nelson
Angelina Bourandas JFMP Bio. Sci. Technician (Data Lab Manager) (209) 334-2968 x317 angelina_bourandas
Joseph Kirsch JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x309 joseph_kirsch
William Powell JFMP Vessel Fleet Mechanic (209) 334-2968 x344 bill_powell
Ron Hagins JFMP Small Craft Operator (209) 334-2968 x336 ron_hagins
Matthew Dekar JFMP DJFMP Program Manager (209) 334-2968 x303 matthew_dekar
Lori Smith JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x343 lori_smith
Denise Barnard JFMP Biological Science Technician (Field Crew Leader) (209) 334-2968 x307 denise_barnard
Dustin Dinh JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x328 dustin_dinh
David LaPlante JFMP Biological Science Technician (Field Crew Leader) (209) 334-2968 x316 david_laplante
Pamela Tarelli JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A pamela_tarelli
Patrick Hapgood JFMP Small Craft Operator (209) 334-2968 x339 patrick_hapgood
Kyle Fronte JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A kyle_fronte
Kate Erly JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A kate_erly
David Dominguez JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A david_dominguez
Jaime Diaz USFWS Budget Technician (209) 334-2968 x338 jaime_diaz
Michele Bohrer USFWS Budget Technician (209) 334-2968 x313 michele_bohrer
Yvette Sky USFWS Secretary (209) 334-2968 x301 yvette_leatherman
Franklin Yee USFWS IT Specialist (209) 334-2968 x314 franklin_yee
Jim Thompson USFWS Laborer (209) 662-5289 xN/A jim_thompson
Jean Lee USFWS Administrative Officer (209) 334-2968 x333 jean_lee
Kim Webb USFWS Project Leader (209) 334-2968 x311 kim_webb

ALL - USFWS - AFRP - JFMP - AIS