Contact Stockton Fish and Wildlife Office

Address

Stockton Fish and Wildlife Office
850 Guild Ave, Suite 105
Lodi, CA 95240
209-334-2968

Staff


ALL - USFWS - AFRP - JFMP - AIS
First Name Last Name Program Title Phone e-mail [add @fws.gov]
Denise Barnard JFMP Biological Science Technician (Field Crew Leader) (209) 334-2968 x307 denise_barnard
Angelina Bourandas JFMP Bio. Sci. Technician (Data Lab Manager) (209) 334-2968 x317 angelina_bourandas
Pat Brandes JFMP Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x308 pat_brandes
Paul Cadrett JFMP Deputy Project Leader (209) 334-2968 x312 paul_cadrett
Gonzalo Castillo JFMP Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x323 gonzalo_castillo
Crystal Castle JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A crystal_castle
Matthew Dekar JFMP DJFMP Program Manager (209) 334-2968 x303 matthew_dekar
Dustin Dinh JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x328 dustin_dinh
David Dominguez JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A david_dominguez
Kate Erly JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A kate_erly
Kyle Fronte JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A kyle_fronte
Jackie Hagen JFMP Supervisory Small Craft Operator (209) 334-2968 x324 jackie_hagen
Ron Hagins JFMP Small Craft Operator (209) 334-2968 x336 ron_hagins
Patrick Hapgood JFMP Small Craft Operator (209) 334-2968 x339 patrick_hapgood
Jack Ingram JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x335 jack_ingram
Carlie Jackson JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A carlie_jackson
Joseph Kirsch JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x309 joseph_kirsch
David LaPlante JFMP Biological Science Technician (Field Crew Leader) (209) 334-2968 x316 david_laplante
Jerrica Lewis JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x328 jerrica_lewis
Mike Marshall JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x334 mike_j_marshall
Paul Miklos JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A paul_miklos
Greg Nelson JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A greg_nelson
Ken Newman JFMP Mathematical Statistician (209) 334-2968 x306 ken_newman
John Pedretti JFMP Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x319 john_pedretti
William Powell JFMP Vessel Fleet Mechanic (209) 334-2968 x344 bill_powell
Lori Smith JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x343 lori_smith
Jonathan Speegle JFMP Fish Biologist (Data Lab Manager) (209) 334-2968 x322 jonathan_speegle
Pamela Tarelli JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A pamela_tarelli
Phil Voong JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A phil_voong

ALL - USFWS - AFRP - JFMP - AIS