Contact Stockton Fish and Wildlife Office

Address

Stockton Fish and Wildlife Office
850 Guild Ave, Suite 105
Lodi, CA 95240
209-334-2968

Staff


ALL - USFWS - AFRP - JFMP - AIS
First Name Last Name Program Title Phone e-mail [add @fws.gov]
Alexandra Fitzgerald AFRP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x407 alexandra_fitzgerald
Beth Campbell AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x402 elizabeth_campbell
Brenda Olson AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (Red Bluff) (530) 527-3043 xN/A brenda_olson
Carl Mesick AFRP San Joaquin Program Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x410 carl_mesick
Donnie Ratcliff AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x409 donald_ratcliff
Ike Luginbill AFRP Cooperative Agreements and Grants Asst (209) 334-2968 x340 dwight_luginbill
J.D. Wikert AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x403 john_wikert
Jared Goodell AFRP San Joaquin River Restoration (Field Crew Leader) (209) 334-2968 x406 jared_goodell
Kes Benn AFRP Assistant Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x406 evan_Benn
Michelle Workman AFRP San Joaquin Program Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x404 michelle_workman
Mike Healey AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (916) 358-4334 xN/A mhealey
Pat Brantley AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 772-0703 xN/A pbrantley
Patricia Bratcher AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (530) 225-3845 xN/A pbratcher
Ramon Martin AFRP AFRP Program Manager (209) 334-2968 x401 ramon_martin
Spencer Lewis AFRP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x405 spencer_lewis
Tim Matt AFRP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x405 tim_matt
Tricia Parker AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (Red Bluff) (530) 527-3043 xN/A tricia_parker
Zachary Jackson AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x408 zachary_jackson

ALL - USFWS - AFRP - JFMP - AIS