Contact Stockton Fish and Wildlife Office

Address

Stockton Fish and Wildlife Office
850 Guild Ave, Suite 105
Lodi, CA 95240
209-334-2968

Staff


ALL - USFWS - AFRP - JFMP - AIS
First Name Last Name Program Title Phone e-mail [add @fws.gov]
Alexandra Fitzgerald AFRP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x407 alexandra_fitzgerald
Angelina Bourandas JFMP Bio. Sci. Technician (Data Lab Manager) (209) 334-2968 x317 angelina_bourandas
Beth Campbell AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x402 elizabeth_campbell
Brenda Olson AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (Red Bluff) (530) 527-3043 xN/A brenda_olson
Carl Mesick AFRP San Joaquin Program Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x410 carl_mesick
Carlie Jackson JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A carlie_jackson
Crystal Castle JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A crystal_castle
David LaPlante JFMP Biological Science Technician (Field Crew Leader) (209) 334-2968 x316 david_laplante
David Dominguez JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A david_dominguez
Denise Barnard JFMP Biological Science Technician (Field Crew Leader) (209) 334-2968 x307 denise_barnard
Donnie Ratcliff AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x409 donald_ratcliff
Dustin Dinh JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x328 dustin_dinh
Franklin Yee USFWS IT Specialist (209) 334-2968 x314 franklin_yee
Gonzalo Castillo JFMP Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x323 gonzalo_castillo
Greg Nelson JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A greg_nelson
Ike Luginbill AFRP Cooperative Agreements and Grants Asst (209) 334-2968 x340 dwight_luginbill
J.D. Wikert AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x403 john_wikert
Jack Ingram JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x335 jack_ingram
Jackie Hagen JFMP Supervisory Small Craft Operator (209) 334-2968 x324 jackie_hagen
Jaime Diaz USFWS Budget Technician (209) 334-2968 x338 jaime_diaz
Jared Goodell AFRP San Joaquin River Restoration (Field Crew Leader) (209) 334-2968 x406 jared_goodell
Jean Lee USFWS Administrative Officer (209) 334-2968 x333 jean_lee
Jerrica Lewis JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x328 jerrica_lewis
Jim Thompson USFWS Laborer (209) 662-5289 xN/A jim_thompson
John Pedretti JFMP Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x319 john_pedretti
Jonathan Speegle JFMP Fish Biologist (Data Lab Manager) (209) 334-2968 x322 jonathan_speegle
Jonathan Thompson AIS Invasive Species Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x315 jonathan_thompson
Joseph Kirsch JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x309 joseph_kirsch
Kate Erly JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A kate_erly
Ken Newman JFMP Mathematical Statistician (209) 334-2968 x306 ken_newman
Kes Benn AFRP Assistant Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x406 evan_Benn
Kim Webb USFWS Project Leader (209) 334-2968 x311 kim_webb
Kyle Fronte JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A kyle_fronte
Lori Smith JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x343 lori_smith
Louanne McMartin AIS Invasive Species Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x337 louanne_mcmartin
Matthew Dekar JFMP DJFMP Program Manager (209) 334-2968 x303 matthew_dekar
Michele Bohrer USFWS Budget Technician (209) 334-2968 x313 michele_bohrer
Michelle Workman AFRP San Joaquin Program Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x404 michelle_workman
Mike Healey AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (916) 358-4334 xN/A mhealey
Mike Marshall JFMP Supervisory Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x334 mike_j_marshall
Pamela Tarelli JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A pamela_tarelli
Pat Brandes JFMP Fish Biologist (209) 334-2968 x308 pat_brandes
Pat Brantley AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 772-0703 xN/A pbrantley
Patricia Bratcher AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (530) 225-3845 xN/A pbratcher
Patrick Hapgood JFMP Small Craft Operator (209) 334-2968 x339 patrick_hapgood
Paul Cadrett JFMP Deputy Project Leader (209) 334-2968 x312 paul_cadrett
Paul Miklos JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A paul_miklos
Phil Voong JFMP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 xN/A phil_voong
Ramon Martin AFRP AFRP Program Manager (209) 334-2968 x401 ramon_martin
Ron Hagins JFMP Small Craft Operator (209) 334-2968 x336 ron_hagins
Ron Smith AIS AIS Regional Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x321 ronald_smith
Spencer Lewis AFRP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x405 spencer_lewis
Tim Matt AFRP Biological Science Technician (209) 334-2968 x405 tim_matt
Tricia Parker AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (Red Bluff) (530) 527-3043 xN/A tricia_parker
William Powell JFMP Vessel Fleet Mechanic (209) 334-2968 x344 bill_powell
Yvette Sky USFWS Secretary (209) 334-2968 x301 yvette_leatherman
Zachary Jackson AFRP Habitat Restoration Coordinator (209) 334-2968 x408 zachary_jackson

ALL - USFWS - AFRP - JFMP - AIS