New Mexico Fish & Wildlife Conservation Office
Southwest Region

Contact Information & Staff

The NMFWCO is located in Albuquerque, New Mexico.  Staff represents a variety of aquatic, resource conservation, and outdoor disciplines and includes a combination of permanent, TERM, temporary, and student temporary positions. 

Mailing Address:
New Mexico Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
3800 Commons NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone: (505) 342-9900
Fax: (505) 342-9905

Project Leader: Tom Sinclair
Ext. 102; Thomas_Sinclair@fws.gov

Assistant Project Leader: Jason E. Davis
Ext. 108; Jason_E_Davis@fws.gov

Administrative Officer: Angela Carrillo
Ext. 120; Angela_Carrillo@fws.gov

Office Assistant: Kimberly Flowers
Ext. 101; Kimberly_Flowers@fws.gov

Supervisory Fish Biologist: Stephen R. Davenport
Ext. 106; Steve_Davenport@fws.gov

Supervisory Fish Biologist: D. Chris Kitcheyan
Ext. 107; Chris_Kitcheyan@fws.gov

Fish Biologist: D. Weston Furr
Ext. 109; Weston_Furr@fws.gov

Fish Biologist: Thomas Archdeacon;
Ext. 105; Thomas_Archdeacon@fws.gov

Fish Biologist: Dustin Myers
Ext. 115; Dustin_Myers@fws.gov

Fish Biologist: Angela James
Ext. 109; Angela_James@fws.gov

Fish Biologist: Bobby R. Duran
Ext. 114; Bobby_Duran@fws.gov

Fish Biologist: Andy Dean
Ext. 112; Andy_Dean@fws.gov

Fish Biologist: Kjetil Henderson
Kjetil_Henderson@fws.gov

Fish Biologist: Rebecca Cook
Ext. 123; Rebecca_L_Cook@fws.gov

Sr. Biological Science Technician, (Farmington): Ernest Teller
Ernie_Teller@fws.gov

STEP: Tristan Austring
Ext. 111; Tristan_Austring@fws.gov

News release button
Fisheries news button

Accomplishments

 

Documents

Last updated: August 18, 2014