NMESFO Web Site
NMESFO Web Site New Mexico Ecological Services Field Office Web Site USFWS National Web Site USFWS Region 2 Web Site NMESFO Staff Contact List Contact the NMESFO Webmaster

NMESFO Staff Listing



U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
New Mexico Ecological Services Field Office (NMESFO)
2105 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone (505) 346-2525
Fax (505) 346-2542



Cyndie Abeyta Cyndie_Abeyta@fws.gov (505) 761-4738
Ty Allen Ty_Allen@fws.gov (575) 234-5978
Larry Baca Larry_Baca@fws.gov (505) 761-4740
Nancy Baczek Nancy_Baczek@fws.gov (505) 761-4711
Sherry Barrett Sherry_Barrett@fws.gov (505) 761-4748
Mark Brennan Mark_Brennan@fws.gov (505) 761-4756
James Broska James_Broska@fws.gov (505) 761-4768
David Campbell David_Campbell@fws.gov (505) 761-4745
Michelle Christman Michelle_Christman@fws.gov (505) 761-4715
George Dennis George_Dennis@fws.gov (505) 761-4754
Susan Dicks Susan_Dicks@fws.gov (505) 761-4749
Scott Durst Scott_Durst@fws.gov (505) 761-4739
Maggie Dwire Maggie_Dwire@fws.gov (505) 761-4783
Magdalena Etemadi-Naghani Magdalena_Etemadi@fws.gov (505) 761-4703
Colby Gardner Colby_Gardner@fws.gov (505) 761-4727
Eric Hein Eric_Hein@fws.gov (505) 761-4735
Debra Hill Debra_Hill@fws.gov (505) 761-4719
Laura Hudson Laura_Hudson@fws.gov (505) 761-4762
Melissa Kreutzian Melissa_Kreutzian@fws.gov (505) 761-4728
Joel Lusk Joel_Lusk@fws.gov (505) 761-4709
Maceo Martinet Maceo_Martinet@fws.gov (505) 761-4752
Melissa Mata-Gonzales Melissa_Mata@fws.gov (505) 761-4743
Brian Millsap Brian_A_Millsap@fws.gov (505) 761-4724
Angel Montoya Angel_montoya@fws.gov (575) 525-4350
Wally Murphy Wally_Murphy@fws.gov (505) 761-4781
Virginia Nelson Virginia_Nelson@fws.gov (505) 761-4759
Antonia Nevarez Antonia_Nevarez@fws.gov (505) 761-4702
Clay Nichols Clay_Nichols@fws.gov (575) 627-0206
John Oakleaf John_Oakleaf@fws.gov (928) 339-4329
Joann Perea-Richmann Joann_Perea-Richmann@fws.gov (505) 761-4712
Lori Robertson Lori_Robertson@fws.gov (505) 761-4710
Stacey Stanford Stacey_Kopitsch@fws.gov (505) 761-4737
Sharon Whitmore Sharon_Whitmore@fws.gov (505) 761-4753
Kevin Winter Kevin_Winter@fws.gov (505) 761-4723
Patricia Zenone Patricia_Zenone@fws.gov (505) 761-4718

This webpage was last modified on: December 2, 2008

NMESFO Web Site Frequently Asked Questions USFWS Privacy Statement
NMESFO Web Site