Clear Lake - Ecological Services
Southwest Region
"Conserving the Nature of America"



Last updated: May 16, 2012


Office Staff



Any staff member may be contacted by dialing (281) 286-8282 followed by their listed extension.

Ecological Services:
Edith Erfling Project Leader ext 228 edith_erfling@fws.gov
David Hoth Asst. Field Supervisor ext 237 david_hoth@fws.gov
Donna Anderson Wildlife Biologist ext 225 donna_anderson@fws.gov
Moni Belton Fish & Wildlife Biologist ext 233 moni_belton@fws.gov
Ron Brinkley Fish & Wildlife Biologist ext 245 ron_brinkley@fws.gov
Janice Deaton Administrative Officer ext 242 janice_deaton@fws.gov
Kelsey Gocke Student Trainee ext 224 kelsey_gocke@fws.gov
Jeff Hill Fish & Wildlife Biologist ext 241 jeffrey_hill@fws.gov
Renne’ Holdgrafer Office Assistant ext 222 renne_holdgrafer@fws.gov
Charrish Stevens Fish & Wildlife Biologist ext 231 charrish_stevens@fws.gov
A.J. Vale Fish & Wildlife Biologist ext 223 arturo_vale@fws.gov
Coastal Program:
John Huffman Coastal Program Coordinator ext 243 john_huffman@fws.gov
Elaine Schaffer Administrative Officer ext 234 elaine_schaffer@fws.gov
Scott Williams Wildlife Biologist ext 227 scott_williams@fws.gov
Woody Woodrow Wildlife Biologist ext 235 woody_woodrow@fws.gov

 


CONTACT US            PERMITS            JOBS             MULTIMEDIA            FISH & WILDLIFE SERVICE HOME            SOUTHWEST HOME    
Plans