Southeast Region Fire Management
Conserving the Nature of America
Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Credit: USFWS

How to Contact Us

Southeast Regional Fire Management Office
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Southeast Region
1875 Century Blvd, Suite 420
Atlanta, GA 30345 (404)-679-7192

Email us!

 

  • Pete Kubiak
    Chief, Division of Fire Management
    404.679.7244
    Pete_Kubiak@fws.gov
  • Vince Carver
    Deputy Chief, Division of Fire Management
    404.679.7225
    Vince_Carver@fws.gov
  • Rick Struhar
    Fire Management Specialist (Operations)
    404.679.7061
    Rick_Struhar@fws.gov
  • Josh O'Connor
    Fire Management Specialist
    404.679.4192
    Josh_OConnor@fws.gov
  • Sue Wilder
    Southeast Regional Fire Ecologist
    958.882.2008
    Sue_Wilder@fws.gov
  • Phil Weston
    Southeast Regional Fire Planner
    850.443.4279
    Phil_Weston@fws.gov
  • Mike Duiett
    Director, Prescribed Fire Training Center(PFTC)
    850.523.8633
    Michael_Dueitt@fws.gov
  • Patricia Boucher
    Assistant Coordinator, Southern Area Coordination Center(SACC)
    678.320.3003
    Pat_Boucher@fws.gov
  • Kevin Scasny
    Meteorologist, Southern Area Coordination Center(SACC)
    678.320.3009
    Kevin_Scasny@fws.gov

Southeastern Refuge Fire Management Websites:

Last updated: April 29, 2013