Division of Planning
Southeast Region

 

Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Key Contacts

Regional Office Staff

Chuck Hunter

Chief, Division of Planning and
Resource Management,
Fish and Wildlife Service
1875 Century Blvd., Suite 420
Atlanta, GA  30345

chuck_hunter@fws.gov
404-679-7130 Office
404-679-7256  FAX

Susan Cielinski

Branch Chief, Biological Planning
& Conservation Design
Fish and Wildlife Service
1875 Century Blvd., Suite 420
Atlanta, GA  30345

susan_cielinski@fws.gov
404-679-7135  Office
404-679-7256  FAX

Rose Hopp

Senior Planner
Fish and Wildlife Service
1875 Century Blvd., Suite 420
Atlanta, GA  30345

rose_hopp@fws.gov
404-679-7247  Office
404-679-7256  FAX
404-838-8598  Work Cell

Randy Musgraves

Visual Information Specialist
Fish and Wildlife Service
1875 Century Blvd., Suite 420
Atlanta, GA  30345

randy_musgraves@fws.gov
404-679-7145 Office
404-679-7256 FAX


Evelyn Nelson

Senior Writer – Editor
Fish and Wildlife Service
1875 Century Blvd., Suite 420
Atlanta, GA  30345

evelyn_nelson@fws.gov
404-679-7161
404-679-7256 FAX

Laura Housh

Regional Planner CCP/LAP
Okefenokee NWR
2700 Suwannee Canal Road
Folkston, GA 31537

(laura_housh@fws.gov)
912-496-7366 ext. 244
912-496-3332 FAX
912-816-8113 Work Cell

Richard Warner NEPA Specialist
Fish and Wildlife Service
1875 Century Blvd., Suite 420
Atlanta, GA  30345

(richard_warner@fws.gov)
404-679-7110 Office
404-679-7256 FAX

Refuge Planners

Tina Chouinard

Area I Field Planner
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Tennessee NWR
3006 Dinkins Lane
Paris, TN  38242

(tina_chouinard@fws.gov)
731-432-0981 Office/Cell
731-664-1566 FAX

 

Tom Greene

Area I Field Planner
Southeast Louisiana Refuges

Bayou Lacombe Centre
61389 Hwy. 434
Lacombe, LA 70445

(thomas_greene@fws.gov)
985-882-2020 Office
985-882-9133 FAX

 

Cheri Ehrhardt

Area II Field Planner
Merritt Island NWR Complex
P.O. Box  2683
Titusville, FL  32781-2683

(cheri_ehrhardt@fws.gov)
321-861-2368  Office
321-861-1276 FAX
Work Cell: 321-593-2516

 

Mary Morris

Area II Field Planner

(mary_morris@fws.gov)

850-567-6202  Work Cell

 

Oliver Van Den Ende

Area III Field Planner
Wheeler NWR Complex
2700 Refuge Headquarters Rd.
Decatur, AL 35603

(oliver_van_den_ende@fws.gov)
256- 353-7243 ext. 28  Office
256-560-5083  Work Cell

 

Pam Wingrove

Area III Field Planner

NC Coastal Plain Refuge Complex
P.O. Box 1969
708 N. Highway 64
Manteo, NC 27954

(pamala_wingrove@fws.gov)

252-473-1131 ext.246  Office
Michelle Paduani

Term Planner
Noxubee NWR
2970 Bluff Lake Road
Brooksville, MS  39739

(michelle_paduani@fws.gov)
662-323-5548 ext. 231  Office

662-617-1157  Work Cell

 

Last updated: March 18, 2013