Proposed Paint Rock River National Wildlife Refuge
Conserving the Nature of America
Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Meet the Refuge Planning Team


Angela Moore-Sanders
Realty Specialist
Southeast Regional Office
404-679-7200
angela_moore-sanders@fws.gov
 
Dwight Cooley
Project Leader
Wheeler National Wildlife Refuge Complex
256-353-7243 ext. 23
dwight_cooley@fws.gov
 
Emery Hoyle
Deputy Project Leader
Wheeler National Wildlife Refuge Complex
256-353-7243 ext. 26
emery_hoyle@fws.gov
 
Pete Jerome
Refuge Supervisor
Southeast Regional Office
404-679-7157
pete_jerome@fws.gov
 
Rose Hopp
Senior Planner
Southeast Regional Office
404-679-7247
rose_hopp@fws.gov
 
Oliver Van Den Ende
Refuge Planner
Wheeler National Wildlife Refuge
256-353-7243 ext. 28
oliver_vandenende@fws.gov
Oliver Van Den Ende
Rob Hurt
Wildlife Biologist
Wheeler National Wildlife Refuge Complex
256-353-7243 ext. 29
Rob_hurt@fws.gov
 
Stacy Armitage
Deputy Area III Refuges Supervisor
Southeast Regional Office
404-679-7178
stacy_armitage@fws.gov
 
Tom MacKenzie
External Affairs Southeast Regional Office 404-679-7291
Tom_mackenzie@fws.gov
Tom MacKenzie

 

 



 

Last updated: January 17, 2013