Office of Law Enforcement
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Atlanta Regional Office Law Enforcement Staff

Picture of various seized wildlife items and a suitcase with a banner sticker reading suitcase for survival used in educating the public about wildlife laws. Credit: USFWS

Picture of various seized wildlife items and a suitcase with a banner sticker reading suitcase for survival used in educating the public about wildlife laws. Credit: USFWS

The Law Enforcement Regional Office staff supports the investigative, administrative and management activities of the field Special Agents and Wildlife Inspectors; works closely with the other Fish and Wildlife programs and State wildlife agency personnel; issues import/export licenses and non-designated port permits; and is available to you regarding Federal law enforcement matters.

Law Enforcement Regional Office Staff
Special Agent-in-Charge Luis J. Santiago luis_santiago@fws.gov
Assistant Special Agent-in-Charge Darwin Huggins darwin_huggins@fws.gov
Executive Assistant to SAC Sharon Turman sharon_turman@fws.gov
Supervisory Program Analyst Donna McElwee donna_mcelwee@fws.gov
LE Case Management Assistant Tiaujanna Burnett tiaujanna_burnett@fws.gov
Legal Instruments Examiner (Permits/Licenses) Craig Skouden craig_skouden@fws.gov
Budget Analyst Stacey Pieters stacey_pieters@fws.gov
Information Technology Specialist Theodore Skarvelis theodore_skarvelis@fws.gov

 

Last updated: April 11, 2012