U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Partners for Fish & Wildlife Program

Southeast Region

USFWS R - 4 Map

Southeast Regional Map Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of Arkansas Map of Kentucky Map of Tennessee Map of North Carolina Map of South Carolina Map of Georgia Map of Alabama Map of Mississippi Map of Louisiana Map of Florida

 

 

Our Mission

Is to efficiently achieve voluntary habitat restoration on private lands, through financial and technical assistance, for the benefit of Federal Trust Species.

Partners Program Staff:

Jump to a state:  Alabama  |  Arkansas  |  Caribbean  |  Florida  |  Georgia  |  Mississippi  
North Carolina  |  South Carolina |  Tennessee

 

Southeast Region


Dr. Ronnie J. Haynes - Regional Coordinator
Ecological Services
1875 Century Blvd., Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: 404/679 7138
Fax: 404/679-7081
E-Mail: Ronnie_Haynes@fws.gov
Website: http://www.fws.gov/southeast/es/r4-partners/index.html

 

Alabama


Eric Spadgenske - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
1208-B Main St.
Daphne, AL 36526
Phone: 251/441-5872
Fax: 251/441-6222
E-Mail: Eric_Spadgenske@fws.gov
Website: http://www.fws.gov/daphne/Partners/pfw.html

back to the top >>

 

Arkansas


Joe Krystofik - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
110 South Amity, Suite 300
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501/513 4479
Fax: 501/513 4480
E-Mail: Joe_Krystofik@fws.gov


Christina Hacker - Partners Biologist
Ecological Services
110 South Amity, Suite 300
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501/513-4477
Fax: 501/513 4480
E-Mail: Christina_Hacker@fws.gov


Michael Budd - Partners Biologist
South Arkansas Refuges
3858 Hwy. 8 East
Perkdale, AR 71661
Phone: 870/473-2869
Fax: 870/473-5191
E-Mail: Michael_Budd@fws.gov


Jon Wessman - Partners Biologist*
Migratory Bird Program
215 Front Street
Lonoke, AR 72086
Phone: 501/676-3122
Fax: 501/676-3305
E-Mail: Jon_Wessman@fws.gov

back to the top >>

 

Caribbean


Ivan Llerandi-Roman - Commonwealth Coordinator
Ecological Services
P.O. Box 491
Boqueron, PR 00622—0491
Phone: 787/851-7297, Ext. 224
Fax: 787/851-7440
E-Mail: Ivan Llerandi-Roman@fws.gov
Website: http://www.fws.gov/caribbean/es/Partners.html


Xiomara Libiosa- New Student Trainee
Ecological Services
P.O. Box 491
Boqueron, PR 00622—0491
Phone: 787/851-7297, Ext. 213
Fax: 787/851-7440
E-Mail: Xiomara_Libiosa@fws.gov

back to the top >>

 

Florida


Stan Simpkins - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7517
Phone: 904/731-3096
Fax: 904/731-3045
E-Mail: Stan_Simpkins@fws.gov


Erin Myers - Partners Biologist
Florida Panther and Ten Thousand Islands National Wildlife Refuge
3860 Tollgate Blvd., Suite 300
Naples, FL 34114
Phone: 239/353-8442, Ext. 232
Fax: 941/353-8640
E-Mail: Erin_Myers@fws.gov


Chris Metcalf - Partners Biologist
Fisheries Resources
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850/769-0552
Fax: 850/763-2177
E-Mail: Chris_Metcalf@fws.gov

back to the top >>

 

Georgia


Robert Brooks - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
4980 Wildlife Drive, NE
Townsend, GA 31331
Phone: 912/832-8739, Ext.4
Fax: 912/832-8744
E-Mail: Robert_Brooks@fws.gov
http://wwwfws.gov/athens/partners.html


Jim Bates - Partners Biologist
Ecological Services
P.O. Box 52560
Ft. Benning, GA 31995
Phone: 706/544-6422
Fax: 706/544-6419
E-Mail: Jim_Bates@fws.gov


Deborah Harris - Partners Biologist (0.25 FTE)
Ecological Services
105 West Park Drive, West Park Center Suite D
Athens, GA 30606
Phone: 706/613-9493, Ext. 224
Fax: 706/613-6059
E-Mail: Deborah_Harris@fws.gov

back to the top >>

 

Kentucky


J. Brent Harrel - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
330 West Broadway, J. C. Watts Federal Bldg., RM 265
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502/695-0468, Ext. 104
Fax: 502/695-1024
E-Mail: Brent_harrel@fws.gov
Website: http://www.fws.gov/frankfort/partners.html


Andrew Radomski - Partners Biologist
Clarks River National Wildlife Refuge
P.O. Box 89
Benton, KY 42025
Phone: 270/5/27-5770
Fax: 270/527-5052
E-Mail: Andrew_Radomski@fws.gov

back to the top >>

 

Louisiana


Andrew Dolan - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
646 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 400
Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: 337/291-3119
Fax: 337/291/3139
E-Mail: Andrew_Dolan@fws.gov
Website: http://www.fws.gov/lafayette/pfw_program.html


Robert Smith
Ecological Services
646 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 400
Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: 337/291-3119
Fax: 337/291/3139
E-Mail: Robert_v_smith@fws.gov


Michael Renfrow - Partners Biologist
North Louisiana Refuges
11372 Highway 143
Farmerville, LA 71241
Phone: 318/726-4222, Ext. 108
Fax: 318/726-4667
E-Mail: Michael_Renfrow@fws.gov


John Fontenot - Partners Biologist
Bayou Cocodrie National Wildlife Refuge
P.O. Box 1772
Ferriday, LA 71334
Phone: 318/336-7119
Fax: 318/336-5610
E-Mail: John_Fontenot@fws.gov

back to the top >>

 

Mississippi


Jeffrey Lee - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
6578 Dogwood View Parkway, Suite A
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601/321-1138
Fax: 601/965-4340
E-Mail: Jeffrey_Lee@fws.gov
Website: http://www.fws.gov/mississippiES/partners3.html


James Austin
Ecological Services
6578 Dogwood View Parkway, Suite A
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601/321-4900
Fax: 601/965-4340
E-Mail: James_Austin@fws.gov


William Walsh - Partners Biologist
Migratory Bird Program
P. O. Box 348
Purvis, MS 39475
Phone: 601/408-3399
Fax: 601/794-0676
E-Mail: William_Walsh@fws.gov


Randy Browning - Partners Biologist*
Ecological Services
113 Fairfield Dr., Suite 100
Hattiesburg, MS 39404-5519
Phone: 601/264-6010
Fax: 601/264-6314
E-Mail: Randy_Browning@fws.gov


back to the top >>

 

North Carolina


John Ann Shearer - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
551-F Pylon Drive
P.O. Box 33726
Raleigh, NC 27636-3726
Phone: 919/856-4520, Ext 17
Fax: 919/856-4556
E-Mail: JohnAnn_Shearer@fws.gov
Website: http://www.fws.gov/raleigh/pfw.html


Laura Fogo - Partners Biologist
Ecological Services
P.O. Box 9
Biscoe, NC 27209
Phone: 910/695-3323, Ext. 4
Fax: 910/695-5947
E-Mail: Laura_Fogo@fws.gov


Anita Goetz - Partners Biologist
Ecological Services
160 Zillicoa Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 828/258-3939, Ext. 228
Fax: 828/258-5330
E-Mail: Anita_Goetz@fws.gov


Kendall Smith - Partners Biologist
Migratory Bird Program
155-A L.A. Keiser Dr
Columbia, NC 27925
Phone: 252/796-2401
Fax: 252/796-2403
E-Mail: Kendall_Smith@fws.gov


back to the top >>

 

South Carolina


Joe Cockrell - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
176 Croghan Spur Road, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone: 843/300-0425
Fax: 843/727-4218
E-Mail: Joe_Cockrell@fws.gov
Website: http://www.fws.gov/charleston/partners.html


Wayne “Billy” Harris - Partners Biologist
Ecological Services
176 Croghan Spur Road, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone: 843/727-4707, Ext. 302
Fax: 843/727-4218
E-Mail: Billy_Harris@fws.gov

back to the top >>

 

Tennessee


Bradley Bingham - State Coordinator
Ecological Services
446 Neal Street
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: 931/528-6481, Ext 205
Fax: 931/528-7075
E-Mail: Bradley_Bingham@fws.gov
Website: http://www.fws.gov/cookeville/docs/partners.html


Timothy Watkins - Partners Biologist
Ecological Services
446 Neal Street
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: 931/528-6481
Fax: 931/528-7075
E-Mail: Timothy_Watkins@fws.gov

back to the top >>

 

*Office space provided through an agreement with NRCS