Science Excellence

Committee Members and Photos

Science Committee members (clockwise from left): Ed Espinoza, Emily Silverman, Soch Lor, Joel Reynolds, Gaby Chavarria, Mike Millard, Megan Cook. Credit: USFWS

Last updated: November 15, 2012

Please send comments, suggestions and questions for this Web site to: Megan Cook at

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  |  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA